56

femiandrew

femiandrew
loving and caring. also a giver and free going
Available
Used
Resource Credits
485 Followers
240 Following
Nigeria
December 29, 2017
femiandrew
farms
5y
Steemfarm: yearly harvest
Good morning to every one @steemfarms. Trust your night was fine. Good to know. How is the morning going this morning, i believe every thing is going on as planned. If so, glory be to God amen. It s been
$ 0.029
5
3
femiandrew
farms
5y
@Farrms: yams cultivation
Good morning every one how re you all doing? I hope you all are fine. Today is feiday the 9th day of august and is a previlegde to see a day like this. I want to use this medium to thank @farms for this
$ 0.717
17
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
#Farms: corn sweet corn
Good morning every one how re you all doing? I hope you all are fine. Today is feiday the 9th day of august and is a previlegde to see a day like this. I want to use this medium to thank @farms for this
$ 0.582
9
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: carrot vegetables
Hello every one, how are you all doing, i hope you all arr fine. How was the night i hope you all slept well. Let me use this medium to say a happy nee month to you all. I wish you all the best in this
$ 0.793
17
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: water melon
Good morning to you all @farms. How was your night, and i hope it was fine. My night was cool because of the rain that fell all through the night evn until now, it still falling. Am i am so happy to write
$ 0.924
6
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: Benefits of water in Agriculture
Hey every one, how re u all doing, hope every thing is fine, if so, glory be to God. I am so hapy to write again in this wonderful platform today being saturday of thr month of july.. Today, i want to
$ 0.760
15
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: plantain trees
Helle every one, how are you all, hope your night was fine..., I am so pleased to write again in this wonderful platform, i know i have not been in this wonderful platform for a while because of some issues.
$ 0.811
10
1
2
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: farms chemicals
Hello every one, how was your night? Hope it was fine. We all should give thanks to God almighty for helping us to see the begining of the week. I am so happy to write again in this wonderful platform
$ 0.760
16
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@Farms: cash crop
Hello every one, how was your night? Hope it was fine, if so, glory be to God. Am so happy to write once again in this wonderful platform. On my last post, i talked about crop rotation which is explained
$ 0.062
11
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: what is crop rotation?
Hello every one, how are you all doing? I hope you all are fine. I just want to say a good morning to you all. Hope your night was great? All glory be onto the lord. Base on my last post, i wrote about
$ 1.041
14
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@Farms : covered cropping
Hdy every one, how was your night? Hope it was fine. It is a priviledge for me to write to yo7 once again in thids wonderful platform.. Hope the weekend is going on fine. On my last post, i explained about
$ 1.108
14
2
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@Farms: mixed cropping
Hey every one, how are you all doing? And how was your night? Hope is it was fine. I am so happy writting you all agin in this wonderful platform @steemfarm. Last time, i expalined about miced farming
$ 1.202
13
3
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: what is Mixed farming?
Good morning every one, how waas your night? I hope it was fine.. Glory be to God Amen. I am so happy @femiandrew to witness a new day which God has made.... I want to use this medium to say thank @farms
$ 1.184
6
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: Land Pollution
Hey every one, how re you all doing, i hope you all are fine.. I am so happy to write again in this wonderful platform. Hope your day went on well. Today is the first day of rhe month of may, and i pray
$ 0.000
8
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@Farms: Environmental pollution
Hello every one, how are you all doing? Hope your night was fine? It is a wonderful day again to witness, and the most thanks is to God all mighty. On my last most, i talked abput the functions of trees
$ 1.072
10
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@FARMS: FARM FERTILIZERS
Hey every one, how are you all doing, hooe you all are fine? I want to use this medium to say happy children day to every one because we all are a child to our parents. Based on my last post, i talked
$ 1.062
12
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms trees functions
Hey giys, good morning to you all. How was your night? I hope it was great, mi e was . I want to use this medium to say thank you to all steemians reading my post @femiandrew. And also @farms @wafrica
$ 1.321
15
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@Farms: bi product of Agriculture
Hello every one, how was your night? Hope every thing is fine. Glory be to God . I am @femiandrew, and i want to say a wonderful morning to you all. Today i want to talk about a wonderful topic called
$ 1.136
10
1
1
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms: Animals farming
Hi every one, how are u all doing, hooe the afternoon is going on well? Today church service was great abd i was blessed. Today, i want to share Animal farming.. What is animal farming? What is intensive
$ 0.000
6
femiandrew
farms
5y
@farms. What is farming?
Hello guys , how was your night? I hope every thing is fine. Its me again @femiandrew, its been a while i write on this platform. I was so occupied bit thank God because he has been so faithful to me.
$ 1.323
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.