53

favourite2

favourite
intense marketting and handmades, data analyst
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
48 Following
Nigerian
August 2, 2024
new.things
Actifit
2d
favourite2 reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2024
I have been meaning to fix the legs under this sleeper chair I built years ago for ages. I was lucky enough to get all the timber for free. A customer just wanted all these old railway sleepers gone. They
$ 1.945
60
9
1
idarasuas
Vibes
2d
favourite2 reblogged
Vibe web 3 music competition week 20
Greeting everyone. Vibe web 3 music competition week 20. My entry for this week is the old rocket cross. It is a high lifting hmm that comes with a lots of meaning. It also depends on how you read meanings
$ 3.905
43
1
1
idarasuas
Jewelry
19d
favourite2 reblogged
A set of jewelry for sunday morning dressing
Happy sunnday my beautiful people. It is a testimonial sunday and a convention rally in my church today and i want to look very outstanding and unique among my pears. I want to dress in a yellow attire
$ 9.046
219
13
2
joyfuljoy3
Jewelry
18d
favourite2 reblogged
My simple Bracelet and Earrings
Good day everyone, Happy New month, and Happy New week to you all, How are you all doing today ? I hope you are doing great today, today I'm sharing with you my simple and unique bracelet and earrings
$ 2.308
108
15
5
sahi1
DIYHub
21d
favourite2 reblogged
Graduation Caps 🎓 made from card paper
Hello guys. Hope you all are well. I am here again after a long time in this community with my beautiful creativity. Today the weather was cool as it was raining lightly and a cold wind was blowing. Three
$ 2.398
82
16
9
makiyumee
Hive PH
21d
favourite2 reblogged
My First Performance Task as a 4th Year Student: Studying the Contemporary World
Today, I am going to be sharing to you about my first performance task as a 4th year college student.
$ 9.173
248
7
6
gragab
Vibes
21d
favourite2 reblogged
Vibes web3 music competition week 20.
To God be the glory, great things He hath done, So loved He the world that He gave us His Son, Who yielded His life our redemption to win, And opened the life-gate that all may go in. Praise the Lord,
$ 4.451
41
3
2
slobberchops
LeoFinance
22d
favourite2 reblogged
Are you on HIVE to Invest or to Milk the Cash Cow?
HIVE is different from anywhere else I have seen. Take the traditional stock market, you buy shares and then wait for your dividends which may be paid twice a year or sometimes by the quarter. The more
$ 76.597
853
357
43
kattycrochet
NeedleWorkMonday
21d
favourite2 reblogged
MWM|| Simple, Easy and Beautiful Crocheted Flowers 🌼🌼
Saludos mis apreciados amigos. Espero que estén pasando una bonita tarde, haciendo lo que más les guste hacer. En esta publicación les muestro como elaboré dos hermosas flores tejidas a crochet con un
$ 9.635
81
12
3
georgeenting
Jewelry
23d
favourite2 reblogged
Special bracelet I made for my mother
Greetings wonderful people of this community @ jewelry, how is everything going with each and everyone of you? Am sure the Good Lord is working on something perfect for all of you. Today I brought to you
$ 0.685
34
11
1
idarasuas
Cent
22d
favourite2 reblogged
Congratulations to my cousin. Traditionaly taken by a sweet man. My Able in-law.
Goodday everyone. So i want to say i big congratulations to my senior cousin who was traditionally taken by her husband yesterday. It was a greet joy for the family to experience. The joy was just so
$ 0.378
21
3
1
idarasuas
Jewelry
24d
favourite2 reblogged
Crochet bangles for a customers simple style
Goodmorning my beautiful people, how was your night? Its anoter tyesday morning for me to bring my work for the week here and also get you beautiful reaction. I love crochet work because it gives me peace
$ 5.129
172
10
4
favourite2 reblogged
Doing a flower with a puff puff crochet. Using green and yellow wool.
Goodmorming all and happy weekend beautiful lovers of needlework. So today i am very happay to drop this here bexause i did a great job after a failed project. I went to youtube to do my research again
$ 0.773
34
7
3
favourite2 reblogged
A little brecelate for myself. With orange and white colour wool
Hello guys. I am happy to be here and post something new to show you all my work as well. I had low battery thats why i could not post early. But all the same i am happy that nepa brought light an i am
$ 7.132
190
8
1
joyfuljoy3
Jewelry
1M
favourite2 reblogged
Country jewelry contest ( Nigeria)
Good day everyone and happy weekend, how is everyone doing? I'm sure everything is going well. Thanks to this community @ jewelry for bringing to us this wonderful contest , is all about our country of
$ 9.996
288
22
2
karinanunez
Hive Diy
1M
favourite2 reblogged
How to make a cute and practical one for your cell phone📱/Cómo elaborar un lindo y práctico paral para tu celular.
Hello creative friends.🙌 I want to share this idea so that our cell phone does not get damaged when we are doing chores in the kitchen or in our room. When we want to listen to music or maybe watch a
$ 0.335
16
8
3
kattycrochet
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
favourite2 reblogged
MWM||Crochet Mini Tapete #1
Nuevo día, nueva oportunidad. Saludos mis queridos y apreciados compañeros de NeedleWorkMonday, me alegra volver a saludarles y volver a compartir con ustedes un nuevo proyecto y una nueva meta. New day,
$ 12.337
116
11
4
uduakinyang
Jewelry
1M
favourite2 reblogged
Country Jewelry Contest A set of Jewelry as a Nigerian flay.
Hello my beloved friend in #Jewelry community, happy and blessed Thursday to you all, how are you all doing, I hope all is well, to day i will be sharing with you all on how i made this beautiful set of
$ 10.834
246
15
3
gragab
Jewelry
1M
favourite2 reblogged
A step by step Guide to Creating a Two-Way Pearl and Black Bead Bracelet
Hello my beauty people. Hope this week is very productive in whicehever country you are righþ now.a warm and fresh hum from your sweet nursing mothing. I am here today again to share with you my process
$ 7.956
183
10
2
gragab
Jewelry
1M
favourite2 reblogged
Contest: the Nigerian flag as a brecelate
Goodmorning beautiful lovers of jewerly. Pleanty love all round. Its another begining of a new week and i promised to make it count by showing you all the tutorials of my work. I am a Nigerian, i love
$ 1.085
37
7
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.