39

fatihgokay

trtasarimci🇹🇷
Industrial designer ©️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
257 Followers
79 Following
fatihgokay
dmania
7y
RE: When Everything is ok
🕵️ ??
$ 0.000
0
1
fatihgokay
dmania
7y
RE: when I learned that the world was returning
No comment 😉
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
dmania
7y
RE: When you realize those aren't airbags
Oooo my god!
$ 0.000
0
1
fatihgokay
dmania
7y
RE: music killers
▶️ lets go!
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: Steemit New Logo Design
Understand me , Thanks
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
dmania
7y
RE: Blue Yachts Design 6.50
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
dmania
7y
RE: İstanbul / Turkey
Misafir edebilirim 🙂
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: Create your own interior designs and structure plans with Sweet Home 3D
Thanks ☺️
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: Cafe Projects Design
I will publish my next works by using open source drawing programs and step by step. I have read the new user-guide rules of Utopian-io and see the new imitation. Thank you for your interest and information.
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: JetBoat025
I will publish my next works by using open source drawing programs and step by step. I have read the new user-guide rules of Utopian-io and see the new imitation. Thank you for your interest and information.
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: LibreCAD is a free Open Source CAD application
I will publish my next works by using open source drawing programs and step by step. I have read the new user-guide rules of Utopian-io and see the new imitation. Thank you for your interest and information.
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: LibreCAD is a free Open Source CAD application
I will publish my next works by using open source drawing programs and step by step. I have read the new user-guide rules of Utopian-io and see the new imitation. Thank you for your interest and information.
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: JetBoat025
Bundan sonraki tüm çalışmaları açık kaynak programdan adım adım anlatarak yapıcam. Verdiğin bilgiler için teşekkürler. Saygılarımla
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: LibreCAD wood Bank design/drawign
Thanks . I understand .
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: JetBoat025
what else can I do? I have posted projects 2 times so I do not mind how it is please help
$ 0.000
0
2
fatihgokay
analysis
7y
RE: Analysis
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: Açık kaynak kodlu Android oyunu olan "Minetest" Tanıtım ve Oynanış (Turkish video Tutorials)
Abi 3d tasarımcısıyım. Açık kaynak kodlu oyunlar için çizim yapmak istiyorum bildiğin ortak proje şeklinde çalışabileceğimiz projeler varsa bana 05434550067 den Whatsapp ile ulaşabilirsin . Kolay gelsin
$ 0.000
0
1
fatihgokay
art
7y
RE: First Art of the Year !
Sketchup model yapmamı istermisin?
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
art
7y
RE: BLOCKTOWN [Layer 0002-7] : A Game for Collaborative Art and City Building
Sketchup ile yaptığım modelleri ekleyebilirimiyim? 3d max Autocad sketchup kullanıyorum
$ 0.000
0
fatihgokay
utopian-io
7y
RE: Minecolonies & Core-Rework-Refactoring-Madness #2
Thanks . Good work
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.