44

farelaceh

Available
Used
Resource Credits
233 Followers
67 Following
January 30, 2018
farelaceh
photography
6y
The pineapple was very sweet
Photo taken by @farelaceh Good afternoon steemians, this Pineapple my portrait using Xiaomi redmi 4x phone without edits, I am very happy to photograph Nanas as beautiful as this, this type of Pineapple
$ 0.657
13
2
farelaceh
macrophotography
6y
Very beautiful grasshoppers #acehmacro
Photo taken by @farelaceh Hello friends in Steemit everything. These grasshoppers are my portrait using the Xiaomi redmi 4x phone and the macro lens. The grasshopper is not too small, but I use a macro
$ 0.022
10
6
farelaceh
esteem
6y
The flowers are very small but very pretty
Photo taken by @farelaceh Good evening steemians, may steemians in good health. On this very beautiful evening I am sharing my photography result of the flower, this very portrait flower using Oppo F1s
$ 0.762
14
3
farelaceh
esteem
6y
Crocodile is very ferocious
Photo taken by @farelaceh ***Good day steemians everything, long no see me. This time I will show my photography about a very vicious animal, Well this is a crocodile animal, Crocodile is one of the most
$ 0.743
13
1
farelaceh
photography
6y
White flowers have a very beautiful color
Photo taken by @farelaceh Good evening steemians, this time I will discuss about a very beautiful flower, this flower I portrait using Xiaomi redmi 4x phone without edits, this flower can be found anywhere,
$ 0.024
12
farelaceh
aceh
6y
A very beautiful flower that lives in Aceh
Photo taken by @farelaceh Good evening steemians wherever you are, may steemians in good health. Starting this very beautiful night, I want to share the results of my photography about flowers, steemians
$ 0.699
13
4
farelaceh
macrophotography
6y
A ferocious spider
Photo taken by @farelaceh Hello friends at Steemit everything. This time I will discuss about spiders. What is a spider ?. Spiders are very deadly insects, ordinary Spiders live around us. There are so
$ 0.000
8
1
farelaceh
photography
6y
Beautiful flowers #part 2
Photo taken by @farelaceh This flower is very beautiful and interesting, friends can see, this flower is very beautiful, I really like this flower, flowers usually live in the open. This flower is perfect
$ 0.020
7
Beautiful dragonflies
Photo taken by @farelaceh Dragonflies are the most deadly animals. I found this dragonfly where I live. I photographed this dragonfly using the Xiaomi redmi 4x phone and the macro lens. This dragonfly
$ 0.860
14
1
farelaceh
acehmacro
6y
A very unique plant
Photo taken by @farelaceh Meet me again @farelaceh, this time I will show my photography about a very unique plant. Well this is her plant, I do not know what the name of this plant, I also first saw this
$ 0.028
12
farelaceh
acehmacro
6y
Pineapple fruit crown
Photo taken by @farelaceh This is the crown of Pineapple fruit, its shape is very beautiful and neat, if we note the shape is almost similar to roses, I am very happy to be able to photograph the crown
$ 0.903
16
farelaceh
aceh
6y
The fruit is very unique
Photo taken by @farelaceh How is everyone. This time I will discuss about a very unique fruit. This fruit I found behind my friend's house. This fruit is my portrait using Oppo F1s phone and macro lens.
$ 0.030
11
farelaceh
acehmacro
6y
Beautiful flowers #part 1
Photo taken by @farelaceh Good morning friend steemians everything. This flower I portrait using mobile phone Oppo F1s, without suntigan, This flower can be found anywhere, I am very happy to be able to
$ 0.160
15
Very small flies
Photo taken by @farelaceh Flies are a type of insect from the Diptera order (derived from the Greek word means two and ptera means wings). This fly I found in one of the forests located in Aceh. The most
$ 0.984
21
1
farelaceh
blog
6y
The flowers are yellow and beautiful
Photo taken by @farelaceh Good morning friend steemians everything. Started this bright morning I wanted to show the results of my photography, what is it? Well this is a flower, Flower is a plant that
$ 1.021
14
1
farelaceh
acehmacro
6y
Spiders are very small, but very beautiful #photografi
Photo taken by @farelaceh Hello, all. This time I will discuss about spiders. What is a spider? Spiders are very deadly insects. Spiders usually live around us. There are so many types of spiders in the
$ 0.924
22
5
farelaceh
aceh
6y
Not sunflower ,, but almost similar
Photo taken by @farelaceh Hello friends all, this is not sunflower, but almost similar to sunflower, the difference is very small flowers while the size of the sunflower is very large. I photographed this
$ 0.785
17
2
farelaceh
aceh
6y
The sunset in North Aceh
Photo taken by @farelaceh Hello all. The sunset is the time when the sun disappears below the horizon line to the west. I am photographing this sunset where I am playing. The sky is so beautiful seen from
$ 0.779
18
1
farelaceh
macrophotography
6y
The flowers are yellow
Photo taken by @farelaceh This yellow flower I found in my Garden. This yellow flower is so small that I photographed this yellow flower using a macro lens. These flowers can be found anywhere, especially
$ 0.790
18
2
farelaceh
photography
6y
Forest dwellers in the Lhokseumawe area
Photo taken by @farelaceh Hello friends at Steemit everything. This time I will show you one unique animal. The animal is Spider, Spider is a deadly animal, since ancient times the spider has become a
$ 0.762
16

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.