25

fandemcobra

Available
Used
Resource Credits
737 Followers
1,110 Following
January 23, 2018
fandemcobra
treding
6y
Memikat burung mandar di malam hari
Saya bersama kawan2 memikat burung semala Lumayan dapat burung nya, Ini hasil tangkapan semalam Kita mendapatkan 17 ekor burung campuran, Burung2 yang kita dapatkan tiga jenis burung, 1 burung mandar batu
$ 0.000
1
3
fandemcobra
esteemit
7y
steem that makes me lose
I'm not aware of playing steem, steem harming me, my post is not appreciated here, I have a friend in the steem friend, dear friend in steem me, all just harming me, upvote and follow me give for friends,
$ 0.000
3
1
fandemcobra
kuliner
7y
Luwak kopi panas
Disaat hujan2 begini sangat cocok kita minum luwak kopi panas, Luwak kopi panas sangat mantap
$ 0.000
1
fandemcobra
aceh
7y
Hentah benda apa ini
Hay sahabat steemit semua nya, Dimanapun sahabat2 steemit berada, moga2 sehabat steemit sehat semuanya. Di matangkuli ada kejadian yang aneh, Banyak serbuk yang jatuh dari langit, Halus semacam tepung,
$ 0.000
3
fandemcobra
trending
7y
a benign butterfly tail
butterflies are very tame, butterflies are flying not far away from my house, it is rare why butterflies are always following me the people of the aceh tuwa used to say, kalou butterflies enter the house,
$ 0.000
3
fandemcobra
kuliner
7y
Menikmati segelas minuman extra joss
Segelas minuman extra joss susu, Sambil nengkrong sama kawan2 sangat mantap, Apalagi tadi hari cuaca sangat panas, Ini saat nya kita menghabiskan haktu kita dengan segelas minuman segar, EXTRA JOSS SUSU
$ 0.000
5
fandemcobra
trending
7y
the oil of this drug-carrying king is number one
oil king drug-bearer, is a traditional herb oil aceh, which has many people say the oil of the king of this drug can cure all diseases, I just prove the oil of the king of this drug laugh, the base of
$ 0.000
3
fandemcobra
aceh
7y
the contents of the rajui dam are again repaired
my name is amir, people call me bg din name, i come from aceh north, i have business as a cake arafit bg din cakes, while i again gabikin cake, dikarnakan price of staple cakes more expensive, now i am
$ 0.000
4
fandemcobra
trending
7y
again set to look for ruwak bird ruwak
the sun will sink, the night will arrive, tonight we will be looking for ruwak birds ruwak we will go to the place of rajui reservoir, in this place we will attract ruwak bird ruwak. my friends say in
$ 0.036
8
fandemcobra
trending
7y
#16 uses of palm trees#
Arena tree is also often known as the enau tree, is one of the species of palam plants that have many benefits. In addition, it is one of the important tree species for the life of the community, especially
$ 0.020
5
2
fandemcobra
trending
7y
Good news! BTC
Good news! BTC.com wallet users can now purchase bitcoin & Bitcoin Cash directly in their wallet! How it works? To get started, log in to your wallet at wallet.btc.com or on your Android device. iOS
$ 0.000
4
fandemcobra
aceh
7y
a spoiled and sweet nephew
my dearest and most spoiled nephew, my niece, spoiled her not the same as me if playing the ground like this he can not be prevented, if I say do not want to hear, already say do not play the ground, even
$ 0.000
2
fandemcobra
aceh
7y
cat again cool to defecate
this cat is cool to defecate, is cool to defecate does not disguise us who are at his side, and after defecation, do not close it with sand, cat cat habits, he will cover it with sand, tapih this kitten
$ 0.000
5
2
fandemcobra
vote
7y
catch ruwak bird ruwak
tonight I again lure ruwak birds ruwak in the fields, said the villagers here many birds ruwak ruwak for luring ruwak bird ruwak this, I use this tool tool, and use the mp3 sound lure ruwak ruwak
$ 0.000
6
fandemcobra
vote
7y
picking vegetables for today's dairy
I went with my wife to go out and pick up my father-in-law's father, my father-in-law is sick now, we picked this kangkung to be cooked by my wife, and we can eat together, this he kangku that has been
$ 0.000
3
2
fandemcobra
vote
7y
beetle matches wooden matches
this wooden destructive beetle juja sucking honey, this beetle easily found at home wooden walls, this beetle while the wooden borer, also nest in the wood that has been scraped How to Expel Wood Bees
$ 0.024
9
4
fandemcobra
vote
7y
coffee first before going to search for ruwak bird ruwak
Before leaving for a ruwak bird ruwak, We drink civet coffee first, let us not nantik time attract ruwak birds ruwak. tungu posting me where I entice ruwak ruwak later yes
$ 0.020
5
1
1
fandemcobra
trending
7y
sister-in-law's birthday
Happy Birthday yes Dek. Hopefully added age makes you more beautiful, better, and not bawel anymore. So it's better than ever and hopefully God will give you convenience in reaching your goals. Amiin.
$ 0.000
4
fandemcobra
trending
7y
community activities at party nights
Togetherness prepares the need for khenduri, khenduri sunah apostle tomorrow, ! [image] ( The villagers again cut the young bananas, the bananas are peeled before the cut, make cooked with beef, ! [image]
$ 1.407
7
fandemcobra
trending
7y
Miuman yang meyegarkan
Teh pucuk sengat segar, disaat cuaca panas panas begini sangat cocok minum minuman teh pucuk. Teh pucuk memang cocok buat semua kalangan, Saya dan kariyawan saya semuanya minum teh pucuk
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.