25

faizanparhiyar

Faizan
King of Fighter
Available
Used
Resource Credits
52 Followers
4 Following
February 11, 2018
faizanparhiyar
love
7y
Motivation
$ 0.000
3
2
faizanparhiyar
moremoney
7y
VISUALIZE
Some of you may think this is baloney and can just move on to Step 2 but I find this useful. Normally I just visualize how much value my articles will be able to add value to my readers while I walk towards
$ 0.000
4
faizanparhiyar
morning
7y
Happy Friday
Good morning Steemits šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
$ 0.000
1
faizanparhiyar
engagement
7y
Engagement Story
I am actually the wife who purchased her own engagement ring (with the husbandā€™s money of course!) I really liked the idea of an engagement ring and preferred the look to a wedding band, so this was an
$ 0.000
2
faizanparhiyar
muslim
7y
RESPECT HUMANITY
Muslims are not terrorist , they are very good people they help people those who are in trouble they are very humble and peacefull
$ 0.000
2
faizanparhiyar
news
7y
Las Vegas Morning
Henderson Police Departmentā€™s new deputy chief comes with a controversial history. Headlines šŸ˜Ž
$ 0.000
1
faizanparhiyar
love
7y
My love
I was in 11 class and my age was 17 years, she proposed me, i shy front of her but i don't know what i have to right now i took time from her to decide, then i decided that i have to make relationship
$ 0.000
2
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.