Monomad's Challenge: Pillow Punch Competition

IMG_5248.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I can say are too late to share, but this is to fulfill the #Monomad challenge so I guess it's okay. OK, my friends, this is a visual of children taking part in a pillow-hitting competition during the celebration of Indonesia's Independence Day last August. These are the children from the Fisherman's Village, they took part in this competition with great enthusiasm and the excitement never stopped when one of their friends fell due to being hit by the pillow.

Coastal children are very happy with competitions like this, they are not only aiming for prizes that have been prepared but also for real excitement, this is a childhood that is missed by children who live in big cities, what about my shot, is this good?? I hope you like the content I share this time, have fun, my friends.

IMG_5333.JPG

IMG_5575.JPG

IMG_5462.JPG

IMG_5439.JPG

IMG_5572.JPG

IMG_5482.JPG

IMG_5222.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency