This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Monomad Challenge: Weekend on a Beautiful Beach

IMG_5178.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made while traveling for an assignment, this is a beautiful beach with very beautiful natural views. This beach is a favorite because of its beauty and very beautiful sunsets accompanied by the backdrop of the outermost island in Aceh. You can see how people enjoy the weekend with their families on this beach at sunset, this makes me excited to take pictures at this place, you can see how I created this visual, so I hope you like the content I share this time here, and have fun.

IMG_5184.JPG

IMG_5189.JPG

IMG_5316.JPG

IMG_5321.JPG

IMG_5322.JPG

IMG_5324.JPG

IMG_5325.JPG

IMG_5327.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Logo
Center