Monomad Challenge: The Sunsets

DJI_0951.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I am back with some visuals that I made some time ago, namely the view of the sunset on a beach, in Aceh. This beach in Gampong Jawa Banda Aceh is a tourist spot with a very beautiful sunset view, this time I even made the visuals using a drone, and it's really amazing, bro. I don't have much to write for this content, so I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun.

DJI_0954.JPG

DJI_0955.JPG

DJI_0975.JPG

DJI_0980.JPG

DJI_0988.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center