Monomad Challenge: Playing on the Beach During Heavy Rain

IMG_3538+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, these are about people who were playing on the beach when heavy rain hit, they didn't care about the rain and strong winds hitting the beach at that time, but they continued playing happily on the beach. on the beach, you can see how heavy rain is falling, the happiness of the children and a number of adults does not fade, they are still playing enthusiastically on the beach because this is a weekend that started out very sunny, then suddenly the sky was cloudy and it started raining fell so hard. Okay my friends, I won't read any more stories, I hope you like the content I share, and have fun.

IMG_3670.JPG

IMG_3787.JPG

IMG_3823+.jpg

IMG_3824+.jpg

IMG_3828+.jpg

IMG_3878+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center