51

fabianamis

fabianamis
Steem Newbie! Help me out!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
35 Following
August 14, 2018
fabianamis
airsoft
5y
A cold morning playing airsoft
How many other airsofters are there on here? Get in touch! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 4.938
314
2
fabianamis
life
6y
A beautiful Sunrise by the beach
There is nothing like an amazing sunrise by the beach to make you feel at complete peace. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 14.817
247
10
fabianamis
cyprus
6y
Cyprus
This was a trip I had to Cyprus with my family and friends. Unfortunately I was sea sick on this boat... But it was so nice stopping off at loads of different places! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 2.770
34
fabianamis
life
6y
At the top of an abandoned holiday parks climbing wall
Last week I went to an abandoned holiday park with my best friend and my brother. we climbed our way to the top of this climbing wall and it was really scary. no railings and a 30m drop off. What a view
$ 3.054
241
fabianamis
life
6y
unset on the way to MMA training
It's nice to see a sunset like this when you're on your way to train. I have a big fight on November 10th, I have to train a lot harder if I want to get my fitness up! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 1.106
105
fabianamis
northumberland
6y
Northumberland
A beautiful place. I would recommend any photographer to go to Scotland, it is amazing! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 1.163
395
1
1
fabianamis
urban
6y
This was a dodgy place to be in
Here is a sneak peak into the next part in my story with one of my friends for our series. We decided we wanted to climb an abandoned watchtower / climbing wall. This was about 30 metres high! It was scary
$ 31.993
47
6
7
fabianamis
rustic
6y
Port Hole
Life is a journey. You walk, you run, you sail, you fly. And sometimes you just have to stand there and observe the beauty. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 11.927
87
4
fabianamis
playoutside
6y
Foggy Woods
A very cold saturday morning. Walking through the woods without a care in the world. Silence. Nothingness. Pure peace... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.520
132
1
fabianamis
edinburgh
6y
Edinburgh
A lovely trip through Edinburgh Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.252
64
fabianamis
rustic
6y
Sometimes you just have to rebel for that one photo!
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.303
228
3
fabianamis
prettygirls
6y
My Beautiful Girl in Scotland!
An amazing trip to Scotland my girlfriend and I took! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.184
56
fabianamis
holidaysun
6y
I Miss Cyprus
Cyprus was such a great holiday. Maybe a bit too hot in July! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.205
55
fabianamis
bonfire
6y
Bonfire night 🔥
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.030
5
2
fabianamis
jungle
6y
There's always things to find in the jungle
A holiday is amazing. You never know what you'll find when you explore Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.230
62
1
fabianamis
london
6y
Natrual History Museum
had an amazing time down in London!! #anniversary #natrualhistorymuseum #london #history Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.701
431
fabianamis
sea
6y
Hopton Beach
I went for a wonder round my local beach and what a lovely atmosphere even though it was cold! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.247
56
1
fabianamis
dtube
6y
SLOW MO Full Vid
This is a continuation to a video I made earlier last week. I hope you all enjoy the full video ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.234
21
fabianamis
reflections
6y
The Welsh Family
This was taken on a trip to Northumberland with my family in law. I thought this was a great photo as all the Welsh side is in the reflection of my sister in laws glasses :) Steepshot IPFS IOS Android
$ 0.269
59
3
dtube
6y
New Video is up!!!! Link in bio :D Filming more tomorrow!!!
My friend and I done the Conor McGregor weight cut challenge! We managed to stay in a sauna for a total of 1 hour. our longest time in was 25 minutes and only came out for short breathers! Steepshot IPFS
$ 0.166
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.