In Instagram, if the customer's shared studio screenshot is taken, the company has brought new features to inform the customer.
This site is currently being used for the feature-sharing feature of Facebook. Customers who are participating in this feature test are being warned that the friend's story can be seen if they take a screenshot of a friend's story later, TechCrunch's report on the technology site. Customers who are participating in the examination will be able to see which client took screenshots from the list of friends who have studied the story. The camera shutter logo will be shown next to those who took screenshots, reports said. In this case, the customer's story screenshot will not be sent directly to the warning message. He will be able to find out from the list of stories he has seen in Story. Through the 'Story' feature in the social media, the subscriber can share his pictures and it is deleted 24 hours later. The first time this feature brings Snapshot. Later this feature has been brought to other platforms including Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp and other platforms.