47

euguma

Fabric Engineer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
535 Followers
227 Following
Style Space
January 7, 2018
euguma
uptrennd
5y
Join the social media Revolution
#Socialmedoa #contentcreators
$ 0.000
1
euguma
appics
6y
So I had my Industrial attachment defense as a Petroleum Engineering student tod ...
... ay..... I'm so glad it went well😁🕺
$ 0.000
5
4
euguma
appics
6y
Did i mention the fact that I make clothes?.. Shirts, pants, Kaftans (Nigerian ...
... wear)...... I'll be posting about them more often
$ 0.058
3
4
euguma
appics
6y
Off to School
$ 0.102
8
5
euguma
appics
6y
Happy sunday
$ 0.000
7
2
euguma
appics
6y
Back to school..
$ 0.071
9
10
euguma
appics
6y
For every single opportunity I get i let out a smile
$ 0.000
7
euguma
appics
6y
I had waited for the right platform to share my Phonephotography experience, I'm ...
... sure #Appics is the right platform. Here is my first ever nature taken with my mobile phone
$ 0.000
4
4
euguma
appics
6y
It feels so good to be finally here
$ 0.072
5
4
anomadsoul
steem
6y
euguma reblogged
I will give a 5% vote to anyone voting for Steem to get listed on Netcoins
I'm not keen of shilling other exchanges rather than my preferred Blocktrades (because of the simplicity and friendly interface) exchange but, we all know that getting Steem listed in other exchanges brings
$ 153.584
774
435
84
euguma reblogged
Mega Steemmonsters & Reward Giveaway Contest : Day #15 & Result: Day #14 [UPDATE]
Hey steemmonsters addict people, From 1st October i am start Daily Steemmonsters Giveaway Contest. The giveaway monsters will be various alpha cards. There no strict rule to join this contest, everyone
$ 115.378
159
65
54
oracle-d
steem
6y
euguma reblogged
Vote For STEEM To Get A Free Listing On NETCOINs & Win Oracle-D Upvotes [CONTEST]
This is the first time we are releasing an open task for all the Steemians and not just for our registered users. This task is pretty easy and it will benefit STEEM greatly if we all come together and
$ 225.729
938
913
626
euguma reblogged
MY COMEDY PERFORMANCE AT STEEMJET UNIUYO
Ladies and gentlemen... its your boy mcrich AKA otuekong........ lol.. that was how my intro sounded like during the inspiring and breathtaking event that was hosted by @deandaniel and his wise men(@steemjet
$ 1.347
6
2
1
dimimp
steem
6y
euguma reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 6 - The World's BIGGEST Ronaldo fan!
I am a man like Ronaldo. @mdnazmulhasan (SF7) Everyone wants to party with us. We are the definition of superstars. Our time is expensive, because we create learning opportunities for others. I want party
$ 14.553
117
208
13
dimimp
steem
6y
euguma reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 3 - Ronaldo inspires another logo contest (max detail) - 1500 steem in prizes
@dimix3 just created this masterpiece for our open logo contest which was asking for a micro-logo. Instead, he created this maximal masterpiece. Who does he think he is? The Cristiano Ronaldo of graphics,
$ 11.809
119
289
22
dimimp
steem
6y
euguma reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 2 - Introducing the CEO Jetpack and sidekick mini-pack
Why am I donating all my steem? Because I want you to love me for my words, not my steem. @samuel9135(SF3) Introducing, the mini-jet pack: The temporary CEO who wears the jetpack needs a sidekick to help,
$ 12.706
228
234
8
dimimp
steemjet
6y
euguma reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 1 - Logo contest kickoff (minimal detail) - 1200 STEEM in prizes
Is there a better way to promote world adoption of the #1 social blockchain than by throwing a World Cup Prize Party? @candy1 All the most talented players in the world are sharing this moment to celebrate
$ 33.808
253
434
32
dimimp
steem
6y
euguma reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet
@borshaislam What if all Space Force delegations disappear? What if the keys to the @dimimp account fell into the wrong hands? These are the kind of questions that worry the Space Force. Requiring that
$ 11.758
207
215
21
euguma
ulog
6y
ULOG #1 MY WEEKEND: Three events, One Man, One weekend (life of a fashion designer)
After a long question of what #ULOG really is I finally got the best explanation from @sammynathaniels who made me understand that #ULOG is just about sharing a daily LOG of YOU, an idea initiated by
$ 3.233
32
10
1
euguma
crypto
6y
Blockchain Mining just got easy with Phoneum
Mining on smartphone? It's now possible! Phoneum - mobile only cryptocurrency! #phoneum #cryptocurrency #blockchain #mining
$ 0.542
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.