40

eugenexxx

Uwemzy1
Graphics designer| song writer| gist lover| actor| lover of God| Sports writer| foodie. I follow back ASAP!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
42 Following
South Nigeria
August 3, 2022
RE: Hospitality In It's Finest To A Stranger.
Well so many people have thier separate beliefs some may help while others may find it risky and will want to be on the safe side. It's difficult here though but I personally don't have a problem helping
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Weekend-engagement- Just one year to live!!
Oh yeah I get you, but what are these real priorities you mean? I would love to know in case haha😁 thanks for stopping by 🙏
$ 0.000
0
RE: First date weekend outfits for guys
This is absolutely great post, do you know I have never for once thought about all this when going on a sweet date? Maybe this is one of the reasons I get written off after one date 🤔 it's high time I
$ 0.032
1
1
RE: Hospitality In It's Finest To A Stranger.
I had a nice time reading through your blog post you are indeed a man with big heart of gold accepting a total stranger isn't what most people in this part of the world will love to consider. Because of
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: Longer weekends or flexibility? My trip to Monasterio de Montserrat
Am with you on this my friend we shouldn't necessarily add up one more day to our weekends instead pick one day out our work days just for rest. That will do for sure. This Monasterio de Montserrat in
$ 0.000
1
1
eugenexxx
Hive Gaming
2y
RE: 17 years ago I wanted to revolutionise Australian School Education with computer games but they weren't ready.. Now they are
It's absolutely never to late haha all the best.
$ 0.000
1
RE: [WE116] Weekend-Engagement concept
Yeah, just dropped the bomb😁🤣
$ 0.000
0
RE: [WE116] Weekend-Engagement concept
Not missing this like the last week's engagement post not at all. Happy blessed weekend sir @galenkp how is the family? Am gonna have to start right away😁
$ 0.000
0
2
eugenexxx
LeoFinance
2y
RE: Money always seems to be the problem 😶💰🏃🧘☮️
Hey buddy am fine over here and glad to hear from you. Money they say brings happiness, but what matters is the way we go about getting it. Nice post friend.
$ 0.000
0
eugenexxx
BDCommunity
2y
RE: Manchester United vs Liverpool Post Match Review
Wow really nice commentary, man united played well and where really lucky no doubt Liver pool are not in order at all.
$ 0.000
0
eugenexxx
Hive Gaming
2y
RE: 17 years ago I wanted to revolutionise Australian School Education with computer games but they weren't ready.. Now they are
This is such a good thing my friend bringing in games to the lives of children is really great I applaud you and wish you all the best. So bad that they didn't let you go through with what was on your
$ 0.000
4
2
eugenexxx
Proof of Brain
2y
RE: How To Pump Your Reputation Fast - Newbie Guide
Another striking post from you again. This one s really good having read this to the end, thanks for having newbies at heart.
$ 0.000
0
1
eugenexxx
Proof of Brain
2y
RE: Tags And Tagging - Newbie Guide
Wow!! This post has really helped me now I can tell am getting to understand the blogchain more and more. So many things to consider before submitting a post, I have to thank you specifically for this
$ 0.000
0
1
eugenexxx
OCD
2y
RE: Wenesday walk - I walk my ass out today around the capital city of Akwa-ibom state Nigeria.
Ohh thanks @erikah for this solid correction, I promise to go through the newbie guide thanks.
$ 0.000
0
eugenexxx
OCD
2y
RE: See who’s walking down the aisle(a new bie) 😊
Welcome onboard my friend see you around ✌️
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Flight Attendant Season 2 (7/10) - "You're not a CIA officer. You are a civilian asset." [ENG + ESP]
Yeah I will definitely watch it thanks for recommending.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Worst Movie Ever (IG: Suziebadu)
🤣🤣 it's indeed the worst movie ever.
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Flight Attendant Season 2 (7/10) - "You're not a CIA officer. You are a civilian asset." [ENG + ESP]
Movies with twist is my kind, and this one is a must watch for me🤣 plus I love female flight attendants thank my friend for sharing I followed you to see more contents from your blog.✌️
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: United win against Liverpool not enough.
Definitely not! Lots fans and we'll wishers like me watched and enjoyed watching yesterday's game. At least my fuel wasn't a waste🤣🤣
$ 0.000
1
RE: I finally accepted female football after watching this U-20 women
Thanks buzz for your support.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.