49

estymic

Esther Michael
singing teacher
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3 Followers
9 Following
August 10, 2024
estymic
OCD
1M
RE: My introduction post @estymic, Your new friend.
Thanks so much, i appreciate
$ 0.000
0
estymic
OCD
1M
RE: My introduction post @estymic, Your new friend.
i really appreciate, thanks for the mentioning
$ 0.000
0
2
estymic
OCD
1M
RE: My introduction post @estymic, Your new friend.
thank you dearly am grateful
$ 0.000
0
estymic
OCD
1M
RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...
I can say thank you for schooling me, am joining hive, this is good for me as a newbie, i will do my best. i will be making my first post by tomorrow, so i had to take my time to learn. Thanks so much
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.