44

estersoul

Ester
Available
Used
Resource Credits
138 Followers
33 Following
Greece
July 17, 2017
estersoul
psychology
7y
What is family – Systemic psychological approach
Hello Steemian friends! This post is the first of a series about the family function by the perspective of the systemic view of psychology. I hope you find it interesting and wait for the next posts!!
$ 1.238
41
6
2
estersoul
psychology
7y
We can achieve what we believe!
I believe that it is often useful to hear what others have to say about life. So I decided to hear what Henry Ford has to say about this issue and transfer it to my Steemian friends through my post. He
$ 0.860
48
6
4
nature
7y
Ikaria: The most popular alternative Greek Island - Travel with me!
[Agios Kyrikos] Hello guys! A few days ago I came back from my summer vacation and I’d like to share my experience with you. This summer I decided to visit Ikaria, the famous for longevity Greek island.
$ 14.642
33
13
8
Hello Steemians! Let me introduce myself...
My name is Ester and I live in Greece. I was born in Athens and I grew up in Karditsa, a small city in the central Greece. I’ve been in Athens since 2001, where I’ve been attending the undergraduate programme
$ 12.243
177
68
5
estersoul
memechallenge
7y
Meme challenge #28 - Entry #1 Cryptocurrency Meme
My first entry for #memechallenge by @fibra59 Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @estersoul
$ 0.918
122
7
estersoul
monomad
7y
MonoMad Photographic Contest - Water
It's my first entry. I found this challenge very interesting. I hope you like my photo. I stole this image from my boyfriend!!! It's from our vacations to Milos Island in Greece! The famous Milos Shipwreck!
$ 0.028
3
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.