56

esterinapeka

esterina art
architect 🏠 painter πŸŽ¨πŸ–Ό photographer πŸŽžπŸ“±πŸ“·πŸ“Έ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
559 Followers
73 Following
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Another Painting of mine guys 😊
Thankyou 😊
$ 0.080
1
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Another Painting of mine guys 😊
Grazzias 😊
$ 0.080
1
esterinapeka
buy
7y
RE: Want to buy art. Go inside.Hope you like this
I work cuickly usually. I've gained speed due to hard work for many years since 5 years old. πŸ™‚ i always look at the result . Not in the time it takes!
$ 0.144
2
1
esterinapeka
upvote
7y
RE: Upvote dont sleep!😴😴
😎 flm
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Painting !
I'll think about that .thanx 😊
$ 0.120
1
esterinapeka
steem
7y
RE: Clock tower in tirana.albania. πŸ‘upvote if you like
Thanks
$ 0.075
1
esterinapeka
holidays
7y
RE: Happy holidays. Cheers 😊🍷🍾
Hope so 😊!
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Himara coastπŸ’²πŸ’±πŸžπŸŽ¨βŒ›πŸŒŠc.r. esterina peka painting
Its in albania .western balkan peninsula
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Flower vase. Drawing with pencil
Just did :)
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
life
7y
RE: I love this little chicken. Its so lovely.
Grazias
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: singing on PARIS
it is a painting. thank you
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: singing on PARIS
yes these are all my drawings. thankyou
$ 0.000
0
art
7y
RE: "the village "my painting ,you can follow me on my blog for more posts like this
thanx
$ 0.000
0
art
7y
RE: "the village "my painting ,you can follow me on my blog for more posts like this
thankyou
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Venice the beautiful city. Watercolor technique.
Thankyou :)
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: Harry Potter. My painting since i was twelve. I used to read the books and watch the films and i was enchanted by every detail.
Yes sure
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
art
7y
RE: The little village. Watercolor painting. By me hope you like. If so upvote and follow for more like this
Yes i like your idea thanks. Next time ill try upload a bigger image. Im interested yes why not support each other. :)
$ 0.000
1
1
esterinapeka
summer
7y
RE: Hellooooo stemians. What are you doin on this beautiful summer tim
Its Himara in Albania
$ 0.000
0
esterinapeka
summer
7y
RE: Hellooooo stemians. What are you doin on this beautiful summer tim
Haha thanks. And good night
$ 0.000
0
1
esterinapeka
home
7y
RE: The z house i projected
Its plan inside is the best but ive lost the photos
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.