41

esrefyasa

esrefyasatr
Merhaba ben Eşref, BALFOX Şirketi kurucu üyesi olarak ve UNVOCO kurucusu olarak görev yapmaktayım. Aynı zamanda youtube kanalımda içerik üretmekteyim.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
565 Followers
209 Following
esrefyasa
dlike
6y
RE: Devastating earthquakes are priming the Himalaya for a mega-disaster
Nice!
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
contest
6y
RE: ETHEREUM contest Start | 12.06.2018
Nice!
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
nature
6y
RE: the beauty of the green natural tree's my S3 smartphone photography
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
photography
6y
RE: Beulangong buso
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
tv
6y
RE: Artist of the week: Childish Gambino (Donald Glover)
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
1
esrefyasa
dlive
6y
RE: Cookat Việt Nam- Curry rice (Vietnamese food)
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
esrefyasa
photography
6y
RE: Amazing weather in pondicherry
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
dlive
6y
RE: Carrello block di Normann Copenhagen : icona di design // (ITA/ ENG vers)
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
1
RE: Allow me to Introduce Myself.
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
esrefyasa
tr
6y
RE: Kozmonot Yanarak Can verdi! -Vladimir Komarov-
aynen ara sıra giriyorum, pek kazandırmıyor be burası :D
$ 0.000
0
1
esrefyasa
art
6y
RE: So Like, Yknow, Neigh - Doodles Challenge #6
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
1
esrefyasa
busy
6y
RE: Flower Creations From Watermelon
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
esrefyasa
travel
6y
RE: Watching sun set with dog in mountain 😇
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
esrefyasa
good
6y
RE: Good night
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
esrefyasa
killerpix
6y
RE: KillerPix📷Contest # 34. May Flowers. Entry #1.
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
busy
6y
RE: The long-awaited Bangabandhu satellite's experimental launch is 'successful'
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
wiwcontest
6y
RE: New Theme For Week 24 – REFLECTIONS IN BUILDING WINDOWS IN BLACK AND WHITE - Reflection on my house glass
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
1
1
esrefyasa
zappl
6y
RE: BE HAPPY
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
marijuana
6y
RE: Stonerr ;)
Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
esrefyasa
hede-io
6y
RE: ethereum
Merhaba dostum, içeriğini beğendim. Biz türkler şu zamanlar sitede parmakla sayılabilecek kadar az kişiyiz. Bu nedenle birbirimizden haberdar ve destek olmak için seni takibe aldım. sende alırsan sevinirim
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.