46

erossilvagni

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
2 Following
February 8, 2022
erossilvagni
Weekend Experiences
7M
RE: My controversial idea about food and miscommunication about a lot of stuffs
Very interesting post! I would say they are not four poisons, rather I would compare them to a form of "drug" also you in the post, assert that they are addictive. Sugar is tremendously deleterious
$ 0.776
6
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
7M
RE: The ETFs are selling more Bitcoin than those that have been mined.... Everything okay?
Very interesting article, I have a question: the SEC has endorsed ETFs as long as they have an underlying, if more than the mined BTC have been traded what do they use as a backup? Are we sure that then
$ 0.775
6
1
erossilvagni
Reflections
7M
RE: Supporting local agriculture. It's now or never
Really nice idea! I think it is time for us to make our voices heard and rebel against these abuses that do not make the slightest logical sense. Completely on the side of the Farmers!
$ 0.767
6
1
erossilvagni
Introduce Yourself
7M
RE: My introductory post! Eng/Ita
thank you !
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
Introduce Yourself
8M
RE: My introductory post! Eng/Ita
Thank you very much for your support! This is my first step in this houge blog!
$ 0.679
6
1
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
8M
RE: Press bitterness against Bitcoin, but in 2023 it did +100%. Without ETFs
It is aberrant to see how the Italian press takes advantage of the readers' little knowledge, you did very well to write this article! Congratulations!
$ 0.024
2
1
erossilvagni
Worldmappin
8M
RE: A gift for the new year - Trip to Alberobello and Bari (IT)
What beautiful places! I also went there a few years ago and also saw the Fasano zoosafari; I have to say, though, that of Puglia I prefer the eastern part (the Gargano) which is less arid than the Ionian
$ 0.700
6
1
erossilvagni
Worldmappin
8M
RE: My trip to Quarnarolo (HR): castle, storm and traditions - Part 2
Beautiful tour! I am a fan of Croatia and more specifically of Istria: they are magnificent places!
$ 0.024
2
1
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
1y
RE: LeoThread 2023-09-15 19:25
Now my time has come, that's why I want to participate in this contest: to bring other poersons to know about this blog, means to give them a chance to create an extra income, while having fun!!! 3/3 #leo
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
1y
RE: LeoThread 2023-09-15 19:25
Reading various posts I have seen that this blog, built on the Hive blockchain is fantastic and the content is outstanding! 2/3 #leo #zealy #threadstorm
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
1y
RE: LeoThread 2023-09-15 19:25
As you can see, my profile has not been very active, but this time it is time! 1/3 #leo #zealy #threadstorm
$ 0.064
2
2
erossilvagni
Photography Lovers
2y
RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 6/19/22
"Hot Shot" literally blows my mind! there are some amazing photos!
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
Worldmappin
2y
RE: Romantic Lake Bled, Slovenia
I was there this year for the Easter vacation! Really beautiful and impressive. But Slovenia is not limited to this wonderful lake (a must visit) there are also the Postojna caves and the beautiful Predjama
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
SkateHive
2y
RE: Skatehive Fundraiser - Let's Raise $70 & Help "TWS Skate Crew" From Philippines Build A New Ledge
Too bad! I arrived late! Nice initiative keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
2y
RE: Algo Stablecoins Won't Save You
I completely agree: algorithmic Stablecoins are a trap. Especially because of the wrong meaning given to them by Shitcoiners! For the time being. I am sure the developers will be able to create a hybrid
$ 0.032
2
1
erossilvagni
SkateHive
2y
RE: "Nollie Fs Crooked Grind" with Samuel NEW TRICK - SKATEHIVE!!!!
Yeah! Skater! Very awesome trick!
$ 0.000
0
1
erossilvagni
The Rabbit Hole
2y
RE: Brave New World
Ottimo lavoro! Anche gli Iron Maiden si sono ispirati a quel libro e ne hanno pubblicato un album il tutto basato su libri di fantascienza. La traccia che dà il nome all'album, appunto Brave New World,
$ 0.023
2
1
erossilvagni
Sunset Photography
2y
RE: Sunset photography 👉 The Meaning of Life in Busyness
Burning sky! Great Job, very nice shots!
$ 0.000
0
erossilvagni
OCD
2y
RE: Mike Zillo's monthly Check point #1- April 2022/ I Traguardi mensili di Mike Zillo [ENG/ITA]
Spectacular! I've been following you guys for a while now and you have sparked in me the desire to start writing about me about my passions. Reading your articles and the soul you put into what you do
$ 0.000
1
erossilvagni
LeoFinance
2y
RE: VR vs Metaverse: Key Differences
Hi! great work, really. I always thought virtual reality was the metaverse. In truth it is not. I figured it out thanks to this post! @tipu curate
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.