44

eriksand

Erik Sandy
I'm still far from perfect. But, I do my best to write anything
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
25 Following
Jakarta, Indonesia
June 22, 2020
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: A Charm of Female Badminton Athletes
To be honest, I've been following other people's ways of tagging on other hive platforms as well. So, I follow the age of accounts that are much older than me so I can learn from those who have been active
$ 0.618
1
eriksand
DBuzz
3y
RE: ## Is NFT good for us? I didn't study it much. but I'm interested in N ...
It is aimed at crypto users or investors
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Real Madrid Fail to Win at Parc Des Princes
Actually, I'm not really in that direction. Chronologically, what I did was from DuckDuckGo, then I filtered the search with Creative Commons licensed photos. Then, one of the results, I found this image
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Sergio Kun Aguero To Be Forced To Retire
I thought he was quite regretful when he wished he wanted to play with Messi, but it didn't happen.
$ 0.000
0
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: A History About World's Most Expensive Stamps (Before Smartphones Technology Destroyed Them)
Thank you. Nowadays, I'm not collecting stamps anymore because it's getting harder to find. But, it was an old memory.
$ 0.000
1
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: New Zealand Implements Lockdown Again, After One Case Confirmed
Yes. Thanks for correction.
$ 0.000
0
eriksand
LeoFinance
3y
RE: Enjoy Improved Bitcoin Cash Privacy with RPA Paycodes - Tutorial
Good articles. I want to ask permission to re-blog your post. Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Ancient Pagoda📷
I want to go Myanmar someday. There is some ancient building thatI really want to take photos. But the political situation make me feel dangerous.
$ 0.000
0
eriksand
ecoTrain
3y
RE: Washing clothes at the river
This isn't all technology and progress is good. For example, the construction of apartments that steal a land as a water absorption capacity will cause the surrounding environment to flood.
$ 0.000
1
1
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: Missed Opportunities
I often miss the moments where some coins are rising rapidly. But, when I was holding a coin and hoping it would go up, a negative trend would appear instead. I got bad luck.
$ 0.000
1
1
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: My Positive Phile
Well, you're true to give me some correction 😃 In some situations, it looks beautiful. But in other conditions, sometimes it's more difficult than we expected.
$ 0.000
0
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: 20 Of The Most Beautiful Rock Videos Ever Made For You to See!
Great top list articles that you've made. I was saw Rockin 1000 cover, they also cover Highway to Hell (AC/DC) and Suck My Kiss (RHCP).
$ 0.000
0
1
eriksand
Music
3y
RE: Learning to play the violin 🎻🎶🎵
Never get tired of learning, you can do it !
$ 0.000
0
1
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: Do you know Zcash (ZEC)?
I never use zcash. Its one of interesting cryptocurrency coin but I think in my country its not really popular than dogecoin, eos and eth.
$ 0.000
0
1
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: Virtues that money cannot buy.
The world is full of money affairs. I don't think money can buy either brains and/or health . It because the rich people out there still think idiot and sick.
$ 0.000
0
1
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: Opening Old Album
oh gitu, thanks bro. ya, POB pricenya jg ga jauh beda sama leo, tapi emang enakan disini , lebih bebas tema postingan. soalnya ane ada akun lain yg baru di posting , dapetnya lumayan buat akun baru.
$ 0.000
0
eriksand
Proof of Brain
3y
RE: Opening Old Album
great memories, bro. oh iya mau tanya, cara withdraw POB gimana ya ? soalnya kalo dalam bentuk hive kan bisa langsung di transfer, nah kalo POB masih bingung. tolong ya mas gan, thanks.
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: IntroduceMySelPost
Nice to meet you and welcome in Peakd.
$ 0.000
0
eriksand
uptrennd
4y
RE: I love pakistan
Cool. What the name of landmarks that you posted ?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: How to convert your hive to fiat for withdrawal on binance exchange
Great post. I know how to convert, but I still confuse, how to send amount of hive to binance account ?
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.