Words
62
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
3y
You can never delete anything from the blockchain. You can edit your post, remove the text but it can be retrieved anyway. I don't recommend removing the text and posting it again because that is considered abuse.
All you can do now is check if the community you wanted to post in allows cross posting. If they do, you can do that.
RE: Communities Explained - Newbie Guide