This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.
Words
37
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
3y
You can't delete anything from the blockchain. Even if you remove the content, it can still be retrieved. I muted the post in the community, but it can still be viewed on your profile. So leave it.
RE: Logo