56

ericdyce

dL
who am I? who are you? who are you to me? who am I to you?
Available
Used
Resource Credits
676 Followers
72 Following
Heart of Africa
May 23, 2017
ericdyce
fear
6y
FEAR could be FATAL
"only the paranoid survive" You probably have heard that quote if you read business materials. I must confess, it is a worthy saying, and worthy of note. However Today I am here to tell you what
$ 0.131
4
2
ericdyce
design
6y
Wi3
$ 0.049
1
1
ericdyce
design
6y
wi2
$ 0.048
1
1
ericdyce
design
6y
Wi
$ 0.215
4
ericdyce
photograph
6y
Random
$ 0.178
3
ericdyce
life
6y
Life is Beautiful
I looked out the window 2minutes ago, I saw this and prayed, Lord I don't wanna die yet, I'll understand if you don't understand..... LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL
$ 0.114
4
2
ericdyce
ulog
6y
ULOG: FRUSTRATED
I'm having this day that is meant to be fabulous, the wearther is great, Internet has never been better, light has stayed uninterrupted, but somehow I am frustrated, I have so much to do but nothing to
$ 0.081
1
1
ericdyce
love
6y
.W.
When words do not express When actions don't speak And I really wanna, write a love song for you I just don't seem to have a clue And my grammar just ain't so good I don't even have the words that succinctly
$ 0.547
4
ericdyce
parable
6y
Daily Nugget
"In those days when warm water is sold to men as a hot-cold water, and the competition differntiate their product by selling cold-hot water, and the men go wherever a bell is jingled" [days and
$ 0.206
2
ericdyce
ulog
6y
ONE MORE ULOGGER
So, today I learnt about ulog ulogs ulogging ulogger, I think it is a beautiful composition by @surpassinggoogle, always heard about the guy but no idea what or who he is, but at least now I know him as
$ 0.272
3
1
ericdyce
energy
6y
Energy problem - Energy situation - Energy solution
ENERGY If ENERGY can neither be created nor destroyed, that means there's a lot of energy being wasted, there is a lot of energy lying around, there is a lot of energy hanging in the atmosphere. Now, my
$ 0.322
3
ericdyce
poetry
6y
She's a goddess
a beautiful woman, a virtuoso a gorgeous woman, a woman among women my mother a woman a woman esteemed, emulated a woman observant and brave the easiest of women to throw into laughter the easiest of women
$ 0.445
3
4
ericdyce
monday
6y
Daily Nugget
The first problem is always the problem of understanding..... Always
$ 0.369
3
2
ericdyce
wisdom
6y
Daily Nugget
It’s better, for your sake, to make someone mad rather than sad It is better, for your sake to get sad rather than mad When you are sad you think, when you are mad you don’t -e.dyce
$ 0.696
4
ericdyce
busy
6y
PAIN: Is it a good or bad thing?
Because if it is bad, with the advancement in technology and progress in medical science, we can identify the receptors responsible for transmitting pain impulses and deactivate or numb them in some ways
$ 0.798
5
ericdyce
discovery
6y
MY NEW DISCOVERY
So, from keen observation of my pet chicken, I have discovered something I find exciting. I found out that chickens walk in a zig-zag pattern. It seemed liked a mere incidence at first, but watching Josef
$ 0.550
3
1
ericdyce
sage
6y
Daily Nugget
It’s better, for YOUR sake, to make someone MAD rather than SAD It is better, for THEIR sake to get SAD rather than MAD When you are sad you think, when you are mad you don’t -ericdyce
$ 0.750
5
1
ericdyce
monday
6y
HOW TO HARNESS YOUR INNER PEACE
Okay, so I thought I was crazy, and really I think I was. Fine I have a quiet demeanor, but what’s behind that smile is some ‘sickness’ as you kids of today refer to it. In a quiet disposition I’ll give
$ 0.817
8
1
ericdyce
nigeria
6y
Lamentations of EricDyce
When the fire complains of the heat; the oceans, of the cold. When the dancer refuses the beat; the singer, the notes. When the metal complains of being a mere tin; The same metal bewails being covered
$ 0.240
6
3
ericdyce
nugget
6y
Daily Nugget
You could be at the same place with someone, moving in the same direction, even at the same pace, but having different destinations Your DESTINATION should determine your clique, not your LOCATION, not
$ 0.441
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.