Yet another giveaway? Our giveaway! #216

A giveaway by a player, for the players! This giveaway intends to give back most value to the community. Plus it's so nice to distribute good cards around! For now I try to focus on Rift Watchers cards, but I may pick Chaos Legion staples if I'm not happy with the choice.
I remind you the concept :

  • the giveaway will be held daily
  • the posts rewards will be paid liquid by reward.app, and half of it will directly be used for the day+7 giveaway
  • as curators, you will get an additional 4% on your curation rewards by rewards.app. The best APR you can get!

Last winners

Prepare your arrows, a Molten Ash Golem and a Lava Spider are coming!

image.png

Congrats @belhaven14, @kryptofire ! Your cards have been sent already, enjoy!

Other participants: @rtonline, @thebighigg, @daethical, @blitzzzz, @geom, @tinyputerboy, @bitandi, @ebastion, @henruc, @scfather, @hug.bot, @yeckingo1, @ianballantine, @pero82, @arveno, @nietokilll, @gregory-f, @noctury, @gessy, @outwars, @aresteris, @circlebubble, @rayius, @pulubengdugs, @darmst5339, @relf87, @vaynard86, @monsterbuster, @olaf.gui, @h4rr1s, @arpuch, @arc-echo, @flummi97, @candnpg, @alexis666,

Sorry guys, better luck next time! Maybe today?
Yeah, and crappy days are over! (for now)

So we're back with a Stunning beauty: the Water Caller! And that good old Lichen Beast!

Rules

You know the drill, nothing exceptional here

  • just comment below to enter, add your ign username if it's different
  • one comment only, or that messes with the comment picker
  • upvotes are not required (but very welcome as they will directly pay for day+7 giveaway, and you get an additional 4% curation paid liquid)
  • tips are not required, I will tip back as much as I can, but I can't promised I won't be outpaced!
  • the winner will be announced in my next post
  • I will tag the participants of the previous giveaway, I won't bother you (and myself) with a tag list

The winners will be announced tomorrow at about the same time.

Good luck to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
93 Comments
Ecency