52

enajo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
624 Followers
310 Following
December 12, 2017
enajo
weku
6y
Weku
Have you heard of Weku? WeKu blockchain is based on STEEMIT framework and Graphene framework which was created by the original Bitcoin team members. The mission of WeKu is to motivate and provide financial
$ 0.049
4
2
enajo
weku
6y
Promoting Weku In My Neighborhood
Hello everyone, I am so happy that between the late hours of yesterday and this morning I have been spreading the good news of Weku. And by this act I have been able to register some of my neighbors on
$ 0.107
12
enajo
weku
6y
Promotion/Why I like Weku
WeKu blockchain is based on STEEMIT framework and Graphene framework which was created by the original Bitcoin team members. The mission of WeKu is to motivate and provide financial reward to all people
$ 0.099
7
2
enajo
story
6y
ANYTIME YOU SNEEZE, PLS SNEEZE OUT,DONT HOLD THE SNEEZE IN
Tunji a handsome young guy had just had his morning dose of a packet of cigarette so he boarded the bus going from Ibadan to Lagos. Luckily for him his seat partner was a pretty girl, so he thought to
$ 0.000
5
2
ENAJO IS BACK
Hello steemians, it's so good to be back on this platform and doing this is something I had longed for. Actually, I had a professional exams to write and during the preparation period my phone got bad.
$ 1.054
15
6
enajo
busy
6y
Share Your Most Inspiring Testimonies
Good day all, Please share your most inspiring testimonies about what Christ Jesus has done for you, so that we can encourage each other in these last days. As it is written "See to it that none of
$ 0.061
3
1
enajo
busy
6y
A PRAYER (For the Super Eagles in Russia 2018)
source I had planned to be the first on the line, Arriving as early as nine, But the tickets were quick to go, At the high cost they were sold. The draws were a scientific puzzle, That even Einstein could
$ 0.065
4
2
enajo
peotry
6y
Still She Stands
A gentle soul, twisted in part Pains cruel blow, a perfect heart No privileged guide, her own direct Smiles to fight, strengths interject Childhood scars, sprinkled in light A journey learnt, despite her
$ 1.513
60
5
enajo
poetry
6y
SELF-ESTEEM
source Succumbing to constant pressure Conscience comes naked Often under the harsh hammer So cleverly welded By goody-goody people, Bejewelled with manoeuvring acts; Heart and soul begin to dance To rich
$ 1.595
87
1
enajo
peotry
6y
Letter to Self
source What has happened to you on your journey through life? Where are you? The one so full of colour, The one life has enticed. You sit in the rain while it falls from your eyes You started believing
$ 1.600
22
1
enajo
poetry
6y
DEMOCRATIC DRUMS
I have no more time for certain things. You look at the sky and it is far, Look at the ground, it is near you, But the chain still clanks and rankles Your embellished ankles. Then I remember that I also
$ 1.029
20
3
steemjetcontests
steemjet
6y
enajo reblogged
STEEMJET $15 IN UPVOTES PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1
STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1 This official announcement is for all new steemians, minnows and anyone on the steem blockchain who is not yet aboard steemjet with the passion and enthusiasm for photography
$ 6.461
82
221
46
enajo
steemjet
6y
STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1
This is my submission to the #steemjet #photography contest. Here is the link to the contest post. This photograph was captured with my phone (infinix hot5). Few days ago while sitting outside my house,
$ 1.214
23
4
enajo
steemstem
6y
Causes Of A Well Kick
source The ultimate objective of any well control program is to prevent a blowout. A blowout is a condition that allows uncontrolled flow of formation fluid such as gas, oil, water or other fluids into
$ 2.381
37
2
enajo
busy
6y
A Penchant for Strippers by Michael Graves
Life moves like a dancer, lithely wrapping herself around opportunity with the fluid grace of flowing time. Beckoning and teasing in ways as old as the cold void between the pulsing heat of stars. She
$ 2.458
31
7
dobartim
donation
6y
enajo reblogged
The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #9
The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation of food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a
$ 13.278
44
12
5
enajo
life
6y
Mother
source We all come from the same beginnings cradled in our mothers loving arms warm and safe filled with her voice telling us what wonderful lives await... As we ran into our growing years she ran just
$ 1.793
42
4
steemit
6y
enajo reblogged
The very best applications for Steemit and Steem (list of my favourite steemit links)
There are so many applications which are useful for Steemit users and owners of steem or steem power, that I can’t possibly list them all. Below I am listing at least 17 of my favourite steemit related
$ 23.910
74
68
10
enajo
poetry
6y
NATURE'S HEART
source Underneath overcast skies I sit In amongst nature's beauty I ponder Unsure where within this world i fit Allowing my darkest thoughts to wander Then the sound of wild birds ring in my ears A gentle
$ 1.302
24
5
enajo
poetry
6y
Forgive Me My Country
Forgive me my country I danced to your funeral the day you were born I do not hate but why would you be born in the corridors of ants and lizards? Washed in shame in the tears of monkeys and baboons Baptized
$ 1.799
18
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.