40

emyeffy

Available
Used
Resource Credits
171 Followers
43 Following
January 20, 2018
emyeffy
steemjet
6y
Steemjet music record contests
Hello sir this is my entry for steemjet music record
$ 0.000
1
4
emyeffy
steemjet
6y
Something attractive
This is a special kinf of logo @dimimp this is from me to you. Hope you like it
$ 0.492
5
3
1
mimy
ndjt
7y
emyeffy reblogged
NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over. Every one wins and also we have special winners. Cash prizes would be given out to winners.
Hello Steemians! NDJT is here again. It is here to crack your ribs! NDJT is a contest where you are dared to say the truth by answering crazily cool questions. The sole aim of the NDJTcontest is for fun,
$ 49.939
327
142
220
emyeffy
ndjt
7y
NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS At what age did you have your first kiss? Ans: I had my first kiss when I was 17 by then I just finished secondary school Q. What is the cheapest gift you have ever received? Ans:
$ 0.411
6
2
Sevendaybnwchallenge:day 1
I was nominated @kazimyrex Seven days black and white challenge my day 5 The rules here are : 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for 7 days. No
$ 0.000
3
Intoducing me
Hi my name is Emem Effiong idongesit am a student of uniuyo Currently in my 300level studying agriceconomics .am a very jovial fun and loving person If you get to know me there is no dull moment my hobbies
$ 3.098
15
6
1
emyeffy
dtube
7y
LAUNCHING OF STEEMIT ACCELERATOR HUB, UYO BY @ejemai
Hello steemian today was an awesome day at the launching of the steemit uyo accelerator hub by @ejemai .He started of by opening the hub after that was a little lecture on how the steemit platform opertaes
$ 4.052
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.