50

emsteemians

EMsteemians
Uniting Hip-Hop Consciousness. Promoting Peace, Life, & Mother Earth.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
213 Followers
22 Following
Earth
May 25, 2018
mrviquez
dlive
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Premiering The Official Intro For The "ShitCoin" Music Video!!!!!! Full Music Video Coming Soon!!!!
Finally I have something to show you guys!!!! The video producer sent me this video last night. This is just to give you guys a small feel of what the music video will be like. I want to give a huge shout-out
$ 12.196
177
8
8
profounpoet
music
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Distraction - Profoun Poet - Official Video
Distraction Distraction, now look what’s happening... What you think Steemit? Dope? Yay or Nay? #truthmusic
$ 6.391
128
7
1
elamental
hip-hop
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Are you a Hip-Hop Producer that Creates Instrumentals? HELP! CONSCIOUS MIX-TAPE TIME!
After finally releasing my first album, and having all of that crazy production and promotion semi-off my plate, I now have some crazy creative juices flowing, BUT I AM FRESH OUT OF BEATS! I plan to have
$ 10.050
342
2
3
elamental
dsound
6y
emsteemians reblogged
The Hex Wrecker, an Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker Album
Song #3 from @elamental's debut album, The Hex Wrecker. This song was named after the album (obviously), and is mostly focused on diverting negativity away from situations, killing curses, wrecking hexes,
$ 9.151
337
7
1
whatamidoing
fiction
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Invisible Strings (3/3)
Everything is connected. All is one. The words echoed through my mind and seemed to move beyond me. As my focus came back to the room around me, I realized I could hold on to this vibration without the
$ 7.889
127
12
2
emsteemians
hip-hop
6y
Clips from All Live Sets from ELAmental's Record Release Party
Today I want to share the compilation video from @elamental's debut album record release party for The Hex Wrecker with the @emsteemians community. Performers include Quincy Davis, RxN, Elton Crey, Von
$ 0.462
148
16
elamental
dsound
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Love Forever: An Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker
Song #2 from @elamental's debut album, The Hex Wrecker. This one is called Love Forever, and is one of my older compositions. It is about how we are all connected on a higher spiritual level, whether we
$ 13.486
263
5
4
elamental
dsound
6y
emsteemians reblogged
The Mic's My Lightsaber: An Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker
I will be releasing every track from my album on Dsound, one by one, for the next few weeks until they are all uploaded. All of these tracks are from my recently released debut album, The Hex Wrecker,
$ 9.540
360
6
3
dynamicgreentk
gta
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
"...you are like a pompous breeze that has freed me from the stench of corruption!" Check out this video I made. I used @elamental's song Distractions for the intro video I made for it. It's
$ 4.567
134
3
2
huntorprey
midwesthiphop
6y
emsteemians reblogged
This Way music video
So some years back, I met this dope ass film maker @asonintrigue. I remember @illpoetic hipped to him. Been cool ever since. But back then I had a song I created called "This Way". It was a song
$ 0.047
5
9
4
elamental
hip-hop
6y
emsteemians reblogged
The House Band's Live Set & Freestyles Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party
The last set of the night was a last second thrown together band, that ended up playing extremely well for musicians who have never practiced together previously. This set also led to a freestyle session,
$ 10.542
276
2
1
youngogmarqs
music
6y
emsteemians reblogged
Yogi Presents : Weekly Bars #18 : New Steemit-rap, “Steemit how I Vlog it”.
Weekly Bars #18 You asked for more “Steemit Bars”. You asked for more “Steemit related music”. Are you not entertained?!?!?! I present to you the official “Walk it Talk it” Steemit remix, by @youngogmarqs
$ 70.514
134
31
9
emsteemians
hip-hop
6y
Von Gage Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party for The Hex Wrecker
I wanted to showcase a couple emcees that are not yet on Steemit that attended @elamental's record release party. I will start off by introducing Von Gage, a conscious Hip-Hop emcee from Portland, OR with
$ 0.456
101
6
elamental
hip-hop
6y
emsteemians reblogged
ELAmental's Live Performance Video & Story of Transition
For the last article about my release party, I present to you my live set from that night. As I sit here writing this, there is talk of my friend selling the house we live in, and buying a bigger one with
$ 10.686
276
5
1
emsteemians
introduceyourself
6y
Introducing Emsteemians: Supporting Conscious Hip-Hop Across the Steemit Platform
@emsteemians is an initiative created by @elamental to support CONSCIOUS hip-hop emcees, DJs, and producers on the Steemit platform. I have noticed some support systems for Steemit musicians, but there
$ 82.554
175
25
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.