45

emre07

EMRE
Working in the digital advertising industry
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
5 Following
Turkish from Istanbul
December 17, 2021
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Hello all, it's me Sunita Dutta...
Can you, please provide me a screenshot of your conversation with that Steemit user confirming that it is not her account? I have no conversation from the user ,Tell me one thing , if this user is real
$ 0.000
1
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Introduction Post By @margit9
what.....
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Hello all, it's me Sunita Dutta...
fake account Proof @acidyo
$ 0.000
1
3
RE: The Nature Photography Nature Is Hearing Us #Photography In Village Bangladesh
Hi @acidyo what is this? why are these people transferring their fund (hive) in your account? because all there account are blacklisted. please tell me. I has mentioned all three account in below. what
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: My Introduction to Hive
when i checked the post with help of plagiarism checker Then I found that this user stole the introduction from here . Check out this link Look [ Similar Photo ,and edit some basic info as name ] I guess
$ 0.000
1
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Introduction Post | Newly joined bee to the Hive
Hello @laura112 What do you think about it? would you like to say something ? It's been two days but you didn't answer you have until tomorrow To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please
$ 0.000
1
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Introduce Myself On Hive Blog Platform,,by @master-macro
Hello @master-macro @sitifayyza, is your sister? I am the son of a boy who has an account name @sultan.aceh on the Hive Blog but both of you has been tagged wrong user name. Why ? hello @acidyo , @adm
$ 0.000
1
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Introduce myself to all hive friends. This is a profile about myself
hello @hivewatchers you saw , Nobody replied your comment as : @lisyeaa , @laura112 & @docallyn @docallyn said : I don't understand, can you explain a bit more. but these two guys(@lisyeaa , @laura112
$ 0.000
1
RE: The Nature Photography Nature Is Hearing Us #Photography In Village Bangladesh
Hello @yasinhossen . what is this? why are these people transferring their fund (hive) in your account? because all there account are blacklisted. please tell me. I has mentioned all three account in below.
$ 0.000
1
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Introduce myself to all hive friends. This is a profile about myself
okay
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: .
some suspicious account : please hivewather research their account ? I think may be , all those account are identic theft @docallyn , @daleskalopez11 , @harnalis12, @laura112 @lisyeaa how to know about
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Hello
@acidyo I thank my childhood friend Karel who told me about steemit and how much I can learn and grow in this community. who told me about steemit he is also fake beacuse he said steemit .
$ 0.855
3
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: Introduce myself to all hive friends. This is a profile about myself
The first is me, the second is me and the third is my younger brother. what is means ?? this line is copy from here @nathen007
$ 0.000
1
2
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: .
hello @acidyo , @solimar ,@julianaherrera @norlipa64 are using same memo : 351528
$ 0.000
2
2
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: My Introduction to Hive.blog
my account was created by my own father @sultan-aceh on hive this name is not here , could you please give correct account?
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: .
He is fake here proof @acidyo @nathen007 @hivewatcher @hivewatchers
$ 3.250
3
3
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: My self
Will keep an eye on this and similar looking intros . Thank You @macchiata for Appreciate me
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: My self
Yes , You are right, they are over smart/dump......heee
$ 0.000
1
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: My self
Its fake Id Here Proof @nadee7 is very smart user. He/she changed some basic information in hive introduction post , As name , D.O.B , place and father name or etc. and copy paste from steemit, Doing this
$ 0.000
2
3
emre07
OCD
3y
RE: My Introduction @miteena 15/01/2022 || Mi Introducción @miteena 15/01/2022
If you seems the user is suspicion . this is my only advice please take it as friendly not as ego firepower I think you should vote for only those people who are holding a paper in their hand.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.