Can I deactivate Messenger?
You can only deactivate Messenger if you previously deactivated your Facebook account.
To deactivate Messenger after you've deactivated your Facebook account:
Open Messenger
Tap your profile picture in the top right corner > Privacy & Terms >
Deactivate Messenger
Enter your password and tap
Continue
Tap Deactivate
To reactivate Messenger, log in with your username and password.
Note: If you deactivate both Facebook and Messenger and then reactivate Messenger, your Facebook account will also be reactivated.
How to deactivate Facebook messenger(Part 2) | Ecency
Mobdro App - Download Free Video Streamsemmanuel293 ·
On-Demand Gets Serious: Local AI And Always-On Infrastructureteamhumble ·