31

emin90

Emin Imanov
Сrypto enthusiast, crypto networker, crypto blogger, fan of crypto social networks
Available
Used
Resource Credits
93 Followers
162 Following
Azerbaijan
January 30, 2018
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Crypto Karma
What kind of associations do you have, dear readers, when you see the words "Crypto Karma"? It is interesting to think over this term, is not it? This is also interesting to me, and now I will
$ 0.292
11
1
anomadsoul
steem
6y
emin90 reblogged
The Normal internet is dying | The Steem Ecosystem is the future
A few days ago I was browsing an anonymous board website where I hang out when I want to read about the people's stance on certain topics and opinions about specific situations, mainly social, political
$ 235.693
735
112
72
good-karma
esteem
6y
emin90 reblogged
eSteem Mobile v2 - Android release
We are thrilled to announce our first public build of eSteem Mobile v2 for Android devices. This release is open beta, take it as an alpha release because we will be update app frequently. We have build
$ 203.965
1363
78
65
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Hilo at my PR laboratory
Holidays are over, life goes on according to the schedule and everything falls into place. Today we have a day of reviews and I want to present you one project that has been on the TOP100 main list on
$ 0.148
8
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
How to make a career in Decenturion
The new year has begun and it is perfect time to start a new career. I propose to make it in the first blockchain state Decenturion. The following steps could be done in order to start. 1, Visit website
$ 0.150
5
1
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Questions and Answers
This post is called "Questions and Answers" not because I plan to ask or answer. The fact is that this is the name of the last category of crypto social networks, which I add to the website menu
$ 0.331
14
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Steemit Analogs
I understand very well why you started reading this article. Are you curious to know why I wrote it? Everything is very simple, after a while - this search query will be one of the most popular on the
$ 0.152
4
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Congresses, fests, meet-ups
This post also belongs to the category of "Ideas", so I advise you to pay close attention to it, especially those users who create their projects and websites on the Internet. And of course,
$ 0.311
8
1
borishaifa
en
6y
emin90 reblogged
Calendar of Events in Crypto networks
Support this project on Fundition.io
$ 0.000
7
1
borishaifa
news
6y
emin90 reblogged
News Channels of Decenturion
Despite the fact that the state of the cryptocurrency market is not very positive, the statistics say quite the opposite. According to the latest reports published recently in Internet, the common number
$ 0.000
7
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Baflike at my PR laboratory
I hope you have not forgotten that we have a day of reviews today. I thought over rather a long time what project to present to your attention today. But then I decided to tell you about the most recent
$ 0.295
7
2
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Dlike about crypto networks. Review 13
Tomorrow we will have a day of reviews and I will represent you a new crypto social network. According to another of our tradition, once a week we visit the Dlike project in order to select the best
$ 0.000
5
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Mastodon at my PR laboratory
This article has an amazing title, doesn't it? But I can’t change - it is really so. Today we will discuss one very interesting project. The fact is that Mastodon.social is not an ordinary crypto social
$ 0.162
7
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Closed crypto networks
I hope you correctly understood the name of this post - it is closed, in the sense of ceased to exist, and not secret. Why do we need such information? Are there many online projects that have been closed
$ 0.337
8
1
1
emin90
dlike
6y
SphereSocial – Crypto Social Networks
Hello friends, I finally decided to write an article. To begin with, I began my acquaintance with cryptocurrency from participating in Bounty campaigns. I spent enough time on them and soon began to look
$ 0.020
1
3
emin90
busy
6y
SphereSocial
Hello friends, I finally decided to write an article. To begin with, I began my acquaintance with cryptocurrency from participating in Bounty campaigns. I spent enough time on them and soon began to look
$ 0.000
3
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Educational crypto networks
Do you like to study online? I just cannot live without it, I constantly need to learn something new, otherwise I do not feel in good shape. In addition, it is impossible to get self-development nowadays.
$ 0.330
9
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Drivers of Decenturion
What are the drivers of the state of Decenturion? If you think that I am talking now about profession or computer program, then you are mistaken. Decenturion drivers are first of all ideas and people,
$ 0.165
7
1
borishaifa
busy
6y
emin90 reblogged
Release at my PR laboratory
I wanted to tell you more about my new job and make an interesting offer to all those who write about cryptocurrency and social networks, but then I remembered that every third day is a day of reviews
$ 0.163
8
1
borishaifa
appics
6y
emin90 reblogged
My city Haifa. Picture is taken as a test for Appics
$ 0.000
7
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.