Blogging Challenge #29 - What makes your feel better

Saludos a toda la comunidad Hive / Greetings to the entire Hive community


Estaba perdida con el Blogging Challenge jajaja, pero aquí seguimos, ya estamos terminando la primera etapa de este desafío. El Tema de hoy se trata sobre ¿Qué te hace sentir mejor? Son muchas cosas la verdad, pero las tengo que resumir para que no se aburran jajaja.
I was lost with the Blogging Challenge hahaha, but here we are, we are already finishing the first stage of this challenge. Today's Topic is about What makes you feel better? The truth is there are many things, but I have to summarize them so that they do not get bored hahaha.


La principal cosa que me hacen sentir mejor cuando estoy triste o molesta es cuando escucho música, es como una terapia en mi vida, y siempre depende del estado del ánimo que este. Porque si estoy muy triste y mi mente esta casando, escucho música triste, para ponerme más triste jajaja. Si estoy enojada por cualquier situación pongo música pop o que sea divertida, para distraer la mente.
The main thing that makes me feel better when I am sad or upset is when I listen to music, it is like a therapy in my life, and it always depends on the mood that I am. Because if I'm very sad and my mind is getting married, I listen to sad music, to make me sadder hahaha. If I am angry about any situation I put on pop music or that is fun, to distract the mind.


Cuando no tengo absolutamente nada interesante que hacer, bailo, me gusta mucho bailar. Aunque se, que aún me falta mucho por aprender, puedo durar horas aprendiéndome una coreografía y después de un tiempo, cuando ya me la se no la practico más jajaja. También comer, amo comer, cada vez que me deleito en cualquier plato de comida, me pongo feliz. Como dice el dicho, barriga llena, corazón contento.
When I have absolutely nothing interesting to do, I dance, I really like to dance. Although I know that I still have a lot to learn, I can last hours learning a choreography and after a while, when I know it I don't practice it anymore hahaha. I also eat, I love to eat, every time I delight in any plate of food, I am happy. As the saying goes, full belly, happy heart.

Las cosas para sentirme mejor, son muy básicas, pero muy agradables. Aún más por la cuarentena, cuando no se puede estar saliendo, pero si fuera así, unas de las cosas que me haría sentir genial, es ver a mis amigos.
Things to make me feel better are very basic, but very pleasant. Even more so because of the quarantine, when you can't be dating, but if so, one of the things that would make me feel great is seeing my friends.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, espero te haya gustado este post. ¡Hasta la próxima Hivers!

All the photos are my property, I hope you liked this post. Until next time Hivers!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency