45

emilo3

emilo3
an online entrepreneur, business personnel , loving being, motivational speaker,
Available
Used
Resource Credits
440 Followers
31 Following
currently in Ogun state
November 30, 2017
emilo3
family
5y
HELP YOUR CHILDREN PLAY OUTA STORY AND WATCH THEM BECOME MORE CREATIVE
Just as every institution these days is looking for creative individuals. Adults who can innovate in high-quality and contribute to the progress of science, engineering and the arts. Creative expressions
$ 0.000
1
1
emilo3
celebration
6y
TIPS FOR A PROSPEROUS YEAR 2019
A scholar once said: The question isn’t who is going to let you; it’s who is going to stop you - Ayn Rand. What’s holding you back? The Year 2019 is finally here, and in just a few days’ time, we will
$ 0.000
4
1
emilo3
fiction
6y
SHE'S BEAUTIFUL BUT I DIDN'T STARE AT HER
Good stories live in the buses. I am in a bus headed to Port Harcourt from Calabar. The stories here are a line of excitement. By my left side is a woman with a baby, a baby girl, beautiful and restless.
$ 0.026
11
1
emilo3
philosophy
6y
THE NEXT THING THAT HEAL'S IS PHILOSOPHY
After God, the next thing that heals is Philosophy. Is your life battered and shattered? Find help here. "Life is like a shell bursting into fragments which are again shells," Henri Bergson says.
$ 0.000
1
1
emilo3
love
6y
I THINK I'M IN LOVE WITH MY NEIGHOUR'S WIFE
I think I'm in love with my neighbour's wife. I love how when I look at her shimmering lean face of pure ebony, and tracing its fineness down her jaw onto her neck and beyond, I meet the surprises on her
$ 0.318
19
2
emilo3
poetry
6y
PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS BE PEOPLE
Daama is a small riverine community in Rivers State. One day, the people woke up to the news of a certain young man sharing shine-shine one thousand naira notes at the waterside. Virtually everyone who
$ 0.159
5
1
emilo3
wafrica
6y
HIS FACIAL EXPRESSION SAY'S IT ALL
His facial expression mocks the interest the form he's holding out intends to express. Truth is incontrovertible. Respectfully, Mr Buhari should go resting at home. He's got experiences qualifying him
$ 0.000
1
emilo3
wafrica
6y
ARISE OH YOUNG MINDS
Nigerians are dying in their numbers. We're losing lives in this country. Every day I wake up to Facebook posts and Whatup statues of deaths, young Nigerians -- male and female. Something is wrong. Obviously.
$ 0.000
23
3
emilo3
wafrica
6y
NOT WASTED
It been weeks and I never ear you call my name. I check my phone all day hoping that you call or drop a text. Yes I mean drop a drop a text. ( I can imagine your facial expression been angry and sighing
$ 0.477
15
2
1
HOW COME THAT IDIOT IS RICH AND I'M NOT???
Here is why... That 'idiot' acknowledges that he knows nothing, he submits himself to learn, he is coachable, he has a mentor that is where he wishes to be, he follows instructions and bang!!!, he wins
$ 0.031
14
3
2
LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT SERVICES NOT SELF CONTROL
Leadership in not about control but service. It is not about Power but empowerment. Leadership is not manipulation but Inspiration. Leadership is not about a title or a designation. It's about impact,
$ 0.000
3
emilo3
disaster
6y
WHAT AN INVALUABLE SURVIVAL
Friday, dirty things from Nigeria piled my heart and made my mind heavy. I settled for a walk the evening -- a long walk alone. Unknown to me, a set of lovers had gone ahead of me. They've walked the end
$ 0.121
6
3
emilo3
sport
6y
WORLD CUP CRISIS
What i saw today between Cro Vs Nig was nothing than intercommunity football match merely would have ended in communa crisis. Apart from Russia opening match, no match would be worse than Nig first leg
$ 0.000
0
1
emilo3
anxiety
6y
LITTLE THINGS WORRY ME
Little things like this wandering six-footer teenage girl I met today. Sitting with friends at one of the local bars, she sat with us briefly because one of my friends had beckoned on her to come. He asked
$ 0.591
13
2
HUNGER A WAY OF LIFE?????
Stepping out this morning, I noticed a commotion beside one of the neighbourhood shops. Walking a little closer, and with the small crowd forming, I already guessed what it was before I actually saw it.
$ 0.000
3
1
CHILDREN DAY OUGHT NOT TO BE CELEBRATED IN NIGERIA
Today is children's day, rather than say Happy Children's day I'll ask, how many of our children are really happy? And can we just stop bringing children we do not have the means to take care of to the
$ 0.055
7
1
1
emilo3
self-esteem
6y
YOU ARE NUMBER ONE (believe in yourself)
Good day steemians, it been days backs since I posted here , I'm sorry for the inconveniences caused by that.. Well I decided to drop this for all to be motivated .. "You are number one. You are the
$ 0.000
5
1
emilo3
argument
6y
UNANSWERED QUESTIONS IN THE BIBLE
Warning! If u know u are going to be over religion pls do not read or comment on this matter. This is a matter that concerns with morality, integrity as well sincerity. Mr. Uriah in the Bible held unto
$ 0.000
5
2
UNLOCKING POTENTIALS
Life doesn't give us what we want or need, Life gives us what we deserve. But the choice is yours to accept it The only time that things will be better for you is when you get better understanding the
$ 0.030
8
emilo3
heartbreak
6y
MAYBE NOT COMPATIBLE
That things didn't work out between the both of you doesn't mean she's a bad person. Maybe you both aren't just naturally compatible. Or maybe it's just something that would have been fixed and you both
$ 0.019
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.