39

ememudoumanah

Cute nicki
Good player Chinese fun to be with goodlover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
178 Followers
43 Following
Uyo Nigeria
January 25, 2018
ememudoumanah
photography
6y
Hello lovers.... Have missed you all
Hello all... My name is Emem Udoumanah... I'm 24years old. I'm a wild type of girl. I love smoking and drinking.. I'm your typical bad bitch. Don't follow my cute face. I'm a public health administrator..
$ 0.000
0
2
ememudoumanah
promo-steem
7y
PhToS oF me!!!!
Self crush is obviously the best love Because am always happy
$ 0.000
1
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
Look at me now
$ 0.000
2
3
ememudoumanah
introducemyself
7y
My introductory post
Hello steemians.. I'm EMEM UDOUMANAH...IM A MECHANICAL ENGINEER. I'm a Nigerian.. I'm 21years old.. I graduated 2017 from MADONNA UNIVERSITY. Im Godfearing. image. I'm cute and sexy if you wanna know holla
$ 1.470
5
5
ememudoumanah
philippine
7y
A post about me
Hello steemians.. I'm EMEM UDOUMANAH. ...IM A MECHANICAL ENGINEER. I'm a Nigerian.. I'm 21years old.. I graduated 2017 from MADONNA UNIVERSITY. Im Godfearing. image. I'm cute and sexy if you wanna know
$ 0.000
1
3
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
ABOUT ME..
Hello steemians.. I'm EMEM UDOUMANAH. .....IM A MECHANICAL ENGINEER. I'm a Nigerian.. I'm 21years old.. I graduated 2017 from MADONNA UNIVERSITY. Im Godfearing. image. I'm cute and sexy if you wanna know
$ 0.000
3
9
ememudoumanah
vincentb
7y
Hey steemians this post is something about me atleast a little
Hey lovers am emem udoumanahI'm fun to be with. I hate liars and heart breakers... I'm good for keeps.. Love God sincerely.. I'm a travel freak. I love reading novels.. I'm a romantic type of girl. A graduate
$ 0.146
6
6
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
About me.. My small introduction
I'm EMEM UDOUMANAH.image. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing.. I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
$ 0.035
5
3
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
MY SMALL INTRODUCTORY POST
I'm EMEM UDOUMANAH.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing.. I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
$ 0.064
9
15
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
Who I am...wanna introduce myself to the community.
I'm Emem UDOUMANAH.. A cute and plum girl.. Love anything that brings fun and enjoyment. I'm Godfearing. .I'm a steemit addict.. I'm a smile freak gosh I can't just stop smiling because have got a good
$ 0.241
13
9
1
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
About me
Hello all... My name is Emem Udoumanah. .. I'm 24years old. I'm a wild type of girl. I love smoking and drinking.. I'm your typical bad bitch. Don't follow my cute face. I'm a public health administrator..
$ 0.049
3
12
ememudoumanah
promo-steem
7y
MY 3 MOTION STEEMIT THEME
How about we tell 3 people about steemit and tell them to tell 3 people about steemit and they tell the 3 people to tell 3 people about steemit that our steemit community will grow bigger and better..
$ 0.000
1
ememudoumanah
risk-taking
7y
TAKE A RISK TODAY BY INVITING SOMEONE TO STEEMIT TO ENJOY THE FAVOURS WITH YOU.
Risk-taking is necessary. We have taken risks at some point during our sojourn; taking calculated and responsible risks may yield successful results. However, people sometimes mistake rash behaviour as
$ 0.000
0
ememudoumanah
relationship
7y
THANK YOU FOR LOVING HIM
At the end of the day, she loves you, bro. No matter how mad you make her, no matter how crazy you drive her, no matter how often you disappoint her, no matter how many times you let her down, no matter
$ 0.000
4
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
Hello guys.. A post about me
I'm fun to be with. I hate liars and heart breakers... I'm good for keeps.. Love God sincerely.. I'm a travel freak. I love reading novels.. I'm a romantic type of girl. A graduate from Madonna University
$ 0.596
4
3
ememudoumanah reblogged
My introductory post
I'm CYNTHIA JAMES.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing.. I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
$ 0.664
9
5
1
ememudoumanah reblogged
Hurray!!! It's my 62nd day on steemit
Hello steemians I'm so happy ever since I joined steemit have been enormously comfortable with my lifestyle.. Steemit have supported me with my school fees and feeding money.. I wanna say thank you steem
$ 0.604
8
3
1
ememudoumanah
introduceyourself
7y
My introductory post
Hello steemians.. I'm EMEM UDOUMANAH. .. IM A MECHANICAL ENGINEER. I'm a Nigerian.. I'm 21years old.. I graduated 2017 from MADONNA UNIVERSITY. Im Godfearing. . I'm cute and sexy if you wanna know holla
$ 1.783
5
11
ememudoumanah
valentine
7y
VALENTINE DAY
Hapoy valentines day to lovers lovees and would be lovers.. Quick question: how at you going to celebrate 💝 day.. Love you all...
$ 0.000
1
ememudoumanah
pregnancy
7y
PREGNANCY ADVICE
ADVICE TO MEN ABOUT THEIR PREGNANT WIVES... I am a woman,but today I want us to discuss about PREGNANCY. Do you know that certain things you do when your wife is pregnant actually contributes to state
$ 0.000
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.