60

emdad5

Emdadul Haque
A SIMPLE MAN
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
1 Following
November 4, 2018
emdad5
photography
6y
Performance Award 2018
Some days ago our company arrange best promising performance award 2018. In this award I am getting champion award as a Officer. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit -
$ 4.294
4
1
emdad5
photography
6y
With my two best friend in our institute ship
Its so nice time. We are spent a best time. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can... This posting was written via
$ 4.894
10
emdad5
photography
6y
With my friend in front of our mechanical department
I like walking with my friend circle. When we are gating free time we are travel many place. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature Last week, the Advertise feature has
$ 4.953
10
emdad5
photography
6y
In our side office at fun time
Its so amazing time. We are working as a friend. He is so busy man. Ha Ha Ha. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you
$ 2.206
45
emdad5
photography
6y
Chittagong to Sandwip Tour - 2019
Its so amazing time. Some days ago we are going to my native village sandwip journey by launch. Its a Iceland and Its so good place. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature
$ 5.990
11
emdad5
photography
6y
Shirt Trial Time-1
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense. Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B... This posting was written
$ 6.078
24
emdad5
photography
6y
First night duty in my industry
Last 6 month ago I am doing the first night duty in my job carrier. I gain some experience in this time. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) Let’s go play MagicDice! Steem Blockchain Based Dice Game This posting
$ 6.106
19
1
emdad5
dlike
6y
Bangladesh Lost the today's match
Today high voltage T20 match Bangladesh lost. WI won the series 2-1. Congratulation WI cricket team. Source of shared Link
$ 1.477
9
emdad5
dlike
6y
Army will be engaged in Bangladesh Election
Bangladesh Army will be engaged in the Bangladesh general election for use in EVM in polls. Its so hopeless news. Because I hope they will get magistrate power. Without magistrate power they can not any
$ 1.837
13
1
emdad5
photography
6y
Picture of 2016
This picture take in my office 2 years ago. My best friend Rasel with me. Its a happy moment. Now I am miss this place because now we are doing different job in different location Sponsored ( Powered by
$ 0.092
11
1
emdad5
dlike
6y
Bangladesh Election News
KM Nurul Huda Chief Election Commissioner today said we hoped upcoming (30/12/18) general election will be held in a festive. Now our eye in next day because our question is its possible means festive
$ 0.041
7
emdad5
dlike
6y
Bangladesh Cricket Team Lost the match
Today Bangladesh Vs West Indies day night tee twenty match lost of Bangladesh.  Source of shared Link
$ 0.052
11
emdad5
photography
6y
In a meeting time
He is my collage brother with a colegue. We together attend a meeting. Its our ASDEB meeting Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based
$ 5.884
6
1
emdad5
photography
6y
Working Time (Mechanical)
Its time to work. I am mechanical engineer. So we need to do work in the floor by own hand or by the worker. But its so great work. All are pray for me. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) Introducing DCLICK:
$ 6.275
19
1
emdad5
photography
6y
In my Office
Its today morning in my office. I enjoy my office hour. My all coworker are so helpful. It a board company. I am mechanical engineer at here. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized
$ 6.273
24
emdad5
photography
6y
INDIAN VESSEL JSW PRATAPGAD
We build this ship last year. Its builder Bangladeshi Ship Conostruction Company Western Marine Shipyard. I am doing piping work in this ship. Its so amazing. This ship capacity 8000 DWT. I doing my job
$ 3.971
37
emdad5
photography
6y
With my three friends
We attend in a meeting in last year. Its one type get together party. Our all senior brother and sister joining this meeting. We announced a committee in this meeting. This committee name is ASDEB. ASDEB
$ 4.690
20
1
emdad5
photography
6y
With My Boss and Her Daughter
He is my best boss in my life. I feel proud of me because I am working with this kind of boss. He is so friendly. Now he is stay on Malaysia. He is a mechanical engineer. I worked with her as a piping
$ 1.873
11
emdad5
photography
6y
Official Tour at Kaptai in Bangladesh - 2017
With my two friends at kaptai. I was went in kaptai with my office colleague. But in this time my friends are stay here before so I meet with her. Its so amazing time for me. Kaptai lake is so beautiful.
$ 2.773
4
emdad5
photography
6y
Travelling Time
I am going to my village home with my sister and untye. Its so enjoyable moment for me. I hope all are like my picture and all are vote me. Its rainy day also. Sponsored ( Powered by dclick ) Introducing
$ 1.845
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.