54

elsbeth-upton

Elsbeth Upton
Photographer, Writer, Poultry enthusiast.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
341 Followers
97 Following
SE Pennsylvania, USA
September 6, 2017
elsbeth-upton
homesteading
6y
Do It Yourself Lunch Salad Bowls
As a suburban homesteader, one of the things I am passionate about is living frugally. It has been so engrained in our daily life that sometimes we have to remind ourselves that is it okay to spend a little
$ 4.184
88
8
elsbeth-upton
homesteadphotography
6y
Red On the Homestead: A Dancing Rooster
On a sanctuary with more than 200 poultry spanning eight species, there is red everywhere you look. Some of our residents are more photogenic than others. This is Brooke, he loves to show off. When I told
$ 0.053
6
6
elsbeth-upton
poetry
6y
What is Strength?
As the torrential rain falls on the skylights above me, I sit and think. I think of where I am. I think of what brought me to this point. I am particularly aware of the recent news. Aware of the tears
$ 0.045
2
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Monday Macro Challenge
As always, thank you @brumest for hosting #Monomad Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 0.139
6
4
elsbeth-upton
animalphotography
6y
Proud as a Peacock
This is one of the beautiful birds that resides at our sanctuary. His name is Sylvie and it is easy to see why he would be proud. He was the first baby peafowl to be hatched here. I hand raised him with
$ 0.111
4
2
elsbeth-upton
homesteading
6y
How to Construct a Travel Chick Brooder
I wanted to share our most recent project because I frequently get questions through my Rooster Hooch blog about the best way to raise chicks. This projects is a travel brooder for our purposes, but it
$ 39.474
520
2
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Friday Flowers: The Tear
A single tear drop on a rose. My life has been filled with such sadness and loss lately that this image brings me solace. As always, thank you @brumest for hosting #Monomad If you want to get involved,
$ 0.203
7
2
elsbeth-upton
portraitphotography
6y
Family Strong
This is my #portraitphotography submission for @juliank Thanks again for hosting this contest! The title of this portrait is Family Strong. Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 0.141
4
1
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Monomad Friday Flowers
This is my submission for the #Monomad Photo Challenge by @brumest As always, Thanks for hosting! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! If you want to get involved, here is the topic list:
$ 0.148
3
3
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Thursday Animals
This is my submission for the #Monomad Photo Challenge by @brumest As always, Thanks for hosting! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! If you want to get involved, here is the topic list:
$ 0.673
7
5
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Wednesday Abstract
This is my submission for the #Monomad Photo Challenge by @brumest As always, Thanks for hosting! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! If you want to get involved, here is the topic list:
$ 0.151
4
2
elsbeth-upton
goldenhourphotography
6y
Golden Hour Photography
This is my #goldenhourphotography submission for @juliank Thanks again for hosting this contest! When life gets stressful, the one place that helps me reset and renew is the beach. Standing with my bare
$ 0.167
5
2
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Sundy Skies
This is my submission for the #Monomad Photo Challenge by @brumest As always, Thanks for hosting! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! If you want to get involved, here is the topic list:
$ 0.196
6
elsbeth-upton
photography
6y
A Morbid Fascination with Death: A Photographic Study
Recently I have developed a morbid fascination with death. Although I'm not sure there is a fascination with death that one wouldn't describe as morbid. Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 66.474
437
12
2
elsbeth-upton
aswcontest
6y
Abandoned Shit Weekly Submission: Vehicles
My husband and I were on one of our fishing trips. By fishing trips, I mean he fishes and I wander around aimlessly with my camera trying not to fall in the creek. This particular outing was in a relatively
$ 0.234
7
7
elsbeth-upton
portraitphotography
6y
Portraitphotography Submission
This is my #portraitphotography submission for the photography contest by @juliank Thanks again for hosting! This photograph is titled Bashful Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 0.199
4
2
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Monomad Photographic Challenge: Friday Flowers
This is my submission for the #Monomad Photo Challenge by @brumest As always, Thanks for hosting! Dogwood Flowers Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! If you want to get involved, here is
$ 0.193
2
1
elsbeth-upton
macrophotography
6y
Macrophotography Submission
This is my #macrophotography submission for @juliank Thanks again for hosting this contest! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 0.201
5
1
elsbeth-upton
colorfulphotography
6y
Colourful Photography Submisssion
This is my #colourfulphotography submission for @juliank Thanks again for hosting this contest! Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
$ 0.192
3
elsbeth-upton
monomad
6y
Monomad Photographic Challenge: Thursday Animals
This is my submission for the #Monomad Photo Challenge by @brumest As always, Thanks for hosting! Warbler in Flight Be sure to click on the image to view full screen! If you want to get involved, here
$ 0.366
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.