25

elmarko

ElMarko
Amateur photographer, PC Gamer, Lego Collector
Available
Used
Resource Credits
133 Followers
73 Following
elmarko
photography
7y
Another pic of the longest print I've done
once this print was complete I had to spend a lot of time cleaning all the support material away from it. There are a few rough areas and its not exactly perfect, but its what I wanted to put on my shelf
$ 0.042
7
4
elmarko
photography
7y
printed a holder for my Xbox One Controller
needed a stand to hold my Xbox One controller on my desk, printed this lovely design to keep my desk clutter free
$ 0.000
2
elmarko
photography
7y
Benchy is the perfect way to tune a printer
After printing so many things I finally printed a Benchy, shows that my printer needs a lot of work
$ 0.000
1
jtthefoodie
photography
7y
elmarko reblogged
Bayrun - Sydney Australia
Had a chance to walk my dog this monring @ Bayrun - Australia. For the non-Australian's, Bayrun is a 7km walk around a lake near the Sydney CBD. Written by jtthefoodie Photos are from free open source
$ 1.467
14
6
1
artofwisdom
travel
7y
elmarko reblogged
Sea fishing on the rocks.
Nerja, Spain.
$ 0.000
4
2
1
saerdnalesneh
photography
7y
elmarko reblogged
A Good Morning tulip for you
My passion for photography is great, especially nature and macro photography. So I´m longing for spring and the first colors in the garden. It´s always a joy to walk around and see the spring bloom all
$ 0.000
1
2
1
elmarko
photography
7y
Another Impressive 3D print
My friend requested I print him this file for his birthday, such an amazing model
$ 0.000
0
elmarko
photography
7y
3D printing Pokemon is far too fun
I do a fair amount of 3D printing, when the printer doesnt have any jobs I tend to just print pokemon to put on my shelf. this model is one of my favorites
$ 0.000
3
2
1
burkulese
life
7y
elmarko reblogged
A huge blood moon over Jinan, China.
This is one of the most impressive and clear blood moons I have ever seen. looking out over downtown town Jinan it looked awesome but its bloody freezing here so didn't hang around for long. Steepshot
$ 0.570
24
5
1
ephie.sara78
photography
7y
elmarko reblogged
Super Blue Blood Moon, 31 Januari 2018
Kekuasaan Allah SWT di malam 31 Januari 2018 "Sesungguhnya matahari dan bulan adalah dua tanda di antara tanda-tanda kekuasaan Allah. Gerhana ini tidak terjadi karena kematian seseorang atau lahirnya
$ 0.000
3
1
elmarko
photography
7y
One of the best lego sets I own
BB8 was such an amazing addition to the star wars universe and to have one made from lego is just so amazing.
$ 0.038
2
Time to Introduce myself
I've been on this platform for a couple days now, posted a few things but thought I'd throw one of these introduce myself. My names Mark, I'm from New Zealand and I'm an amateur photographer, PC enthusiast,
$ 0.042
3
3
katrina-ariel
treetuesday
7y
elmarko reblogged
Tree Tuesday: Sunlight in the Redwood Forest
Redwoods are some of my favourite trees. They have such peaceful, nurturing energy. Anytime I'm in Northern California, I always spend a day or two (or more) with these beautiful beings. Here's a photo
$ 1.023
30
36
1
elmarko
photography
7y
One of my favourite photos
I've always struggled to take photos of animals and managed to snap this adorable pic of my sisters beagle Logan
$ 0.000
2
elmarko
gaming
7y
Sombra Highlight
I play a lot of overwatch, mostly play Mercy (over 100hrs at this point) but I've started branching out to other characters, Sombra being one of them. was especially proud of this highlight ▶️ DTube ▶️
$ 0.000
0
elmarko
photography
7y
Not a bad place for a few Ice cold Beers
On a recent trip to Christchurch, New Zealand some friends and I found the perfect place to keep our beers cold
$ 0.000
0
1
kalemandra
macrophotography
7y
elmarko reblogged
MacroPhotography - Bluejay feather
Some years ago i found some beautiful bluejay-feathers while i was hiking in the Mátra mountains. The owner of the feathers have probably been killed and eaten by a predator. I've put them in a box at
$ 14.559
25
6
2
elmarko
photography
7y
What would be the most nerve racking 3D print of mine
this was by far one of the longest and largest prints I've ever done on my 3D printer. it took 19hrs and boy was it nerve racking, the noises coming from the printer were not normal and it made the whole
$ 0.032
1
elmarko
photography
7y
Honda NSX
A while ago I had the honor of photographing a beautiful Honda NSX in Auckland, NZ In the background you can see the tallest building in NZ the Sky Tower
$ 0.000
0
elmarko
photography
7y
My sisters puppy is just a little bit cute
$ 0.000
2
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.