32

ellablinx

Isabella Nimi Ibama
Entrepreneur, loyal friend, genuine empath, compassionate, loving are caring, introvert, focused and ambitious.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
15 Followers
52 Following
Nigeria
October 11, 2018
ellablinx
christianity
6y
Christianity
I've noticed something all through my lifetime on earth, that Christians are the most judged and criticised by others, including they themselves, i see christians sit down to downplay christian activities
$ 0.000
3
3
ellablinx
ijo
6y
The Ijo Woman
Ijo is an ethnic group in the South/South of Nigeria, popularly known as the Niger Delta, because it's a region located in the Delta of the famous Niger River. People from this tribe, before the transatlantic
$ 0.000
2
1
ellablinx
crypto
6y
Bpal Wallet
Wow! I've never come across a bitcoin wallet so good, giving me 8.8% daily interest of my savings, allows me to deposit as low as 0.001 BTC, giving me an initial sign up bonus of 0.0001 😱. Ladies and
$ 0.060
2
ellablinx
gratefulness
6y
Gratefulness
Today 12th October 2018, I learned to appreciate my eyes. Prior to this day, I would complain about my eyes loosing it's original brightness, I used to have very white eyes that made me look like g had
$ 0.000
1
2
ellablinx
introduction
6y
Introduction
My name is Isabella Nimi Ibama, from Nigeria, i'm a graduate of History and Diplomacy, and currently taking a course on Human Resources Management, i was born and bred in Port Harcourt City. I am very
$ 0.133
4
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.