31

elise333

Elise
I am a wanderer. I find meaning in everything. Every moment is an art piece. I love language. I love presence. I love connection. I believe in finding treasures within self, while balancing and actualizing peace and expansion through community. I’m on this planet to learn. I love philosophy, I love challenge, I love growth, and I am Sovereign 🦋
Available
Used
Resource Credits
298 Followers
40 Following
Boulder, Colorado
January 19, 2018
elise333
fractals
6y
Guardian
$ 0.000
2
3
elise333
awakened
6y
New Paradigm
$ 0.000
3
1
elise333
fractals
6y
Peeking into dimensions
$ 0.000
4
elise333
artwork
6y
Help!
Hello fellow steemians, I’m working on this piece and I am STUCK. What do you think this needs? More detail? An additional color? Let me know your thoughts! Thanks :)
$ 0.000
2
4
elise333
artwork
6y
Metamorphosis
I started this a few years back and after putting it away, I just recently finished. I live for the natural rhythms of divine timing... I wasn’t ready to finish this piece because it wasn’t in line with
$ 0.000
4
elise333
artwork
6y
The Cosmic Womb
I have been working on this painting based on the energies I’ve been feeling lately... the birthing of something new, the anticipation of something ready to birth into this reality. It needs some work
$ 0.000
5
1
abrockman
art
6y
elise333 reblogged
Leaving Our Mark In Lake Park : A Mural Project 4
– COUNTDOWN 3, 2, 1… Here it is! This is our new phase 4 fundraiser on Indiegogo raising money to support Kelsey Cares. We are doing the official announcement on 4/8/2018, but all of my steemit friends
$ 934.975
1165
188
130
elise333
photography
6y
Spring
Spring is here. Life is happening. Birth is happening. Sometimes it feels at this time of year that we are stuck. Stuck in our past, stuck in situations we are ready to grow from, to move forward from...
$ 0.089
1
2
elise333
thirdeye
7y
Third Eye, now known as the First
Recently I had an experience in my dreaming state that started as a dream, but ended as a profound message on the way our language has such an impact on truth. As Sevan Bomar quotes "If you cant control
$ 0.000
0
2
elise333
dreams
7y
What does it mean? DREAMTIME
I had a dream last night so symbolic, I had to take the time to write it down right after it happened. I was sitting in a room, at a table with a Happy Jolly man which looked to be Chinese. He was thin
$ 0.258
2
4
elise333
poems
7y
Reflection
Flickering in and out with a rhythm of its own Moving only by the energy Shown. Cryptic messages given, dancing alone With parallel views and parallel lights... Glow. Never touched, always shown These
$ 0.000
1
2
elise333
consciousness
7y
Canvastness
Forever gazing, upon this masterpiece Without words to describe. Without words to imply... No... not canvas nor containment or con No Vas and vessel can shine such beauty upon.. Free of restriction. Free
$ 0.000
2
elise333
fractals
7y
Fractals & Consciousness
Check out this article by Resonance Academy. Bringing Science into the unending avenues of consciousness.
$ 0.000
1
elise333
water
7y
Water Sound & Ultrasonic Levitation
$ 0.000
0
elise333
chaotica
7y
Fractal Art
“I conceived, developed and applied in many areas a new geometry of nature, which finds order in chaotic shapes and processes. It grew without a name until 1975, when I coined a new word to denote it,
$ 0.029
7
elise333
awakening
7y
Merged
As I was going to sleep, I heard a stern woman’s voice say “how could you have killed her?” I realized, she was speaking to me about my inner child me. How could I have killed my child like essence. I
$ 0.000
2
2
1
elise333
jerrybanfield
7y
The Visitation (SMC)
I have always been the “sensitive one” of my peers. Always intrigued by science fiction and fantasy, not quite understanding why the magic doesn’t stay. The faces, the figures, the beauty... all things
$ 1.460
6
3
elise333
love
7y
See The Love
The absolute most beautiful song I’ve ever heard. See The Love. #thebrilliance. This is my dream. “I wanna see, I wanna see the love. All around you, all around you.” This is what I want for everyone I
$ 0.000
1
elise333
artwork
7y
Luna Warrior
What do we fear in Darkness? Is it the because in order to have light, you have to leave darkness behind? Maybe its the way, and the wave, in which we remain. Its time for the shore to appear. To venture
$ 0.000
0
2
elise333
art
7y
The Watchers
The watchers wait, the watchers see, the watchers be. This park is the most peaceful place I’ve been to near my home. The trees feel alive, the ground feels as though it’s breathing beneath my feet, and
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.