57

elihao

Elihao
Available
Used
Resource Credits
997 Followers
928 Following
Vienna
March 13, 2018
elihao
games
4y
RE: 🎲 ABOVE or BELOW? Take your guess and WIN HIVE! 💰🤑
Above
$ 0.000
0
elihao
games
4y
RE: 🏹💸 Roulette Shooter! Pick your number and WIN 25 HIVE! 💰🤑
My lucky shot is number 17.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Steemhunt Shutsdown Witness Node - We will Focus on Building DApps that Achieve Mass-Adoption
I am on @Steemhunt Platform and I trust them. I support whatever Steemhunt Team supports. I will set @proxy.token as my proxy.
$ 0.000
0
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: yentencoin - fast transaction easy to use wallet app
I checked Yentencoin's website and it worths to download its wallet with its features. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Quantatask - Learn to code for free and get paid for it
It is a win-win situation for both website and freelancers. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.253
1
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: blocktrade - Secure easy platform for investment and business
When I checked its website, I saw that this one is another Blocktrade, not our witness, lol. Blocktrade is also good way to trade cryptocurrency like Blocktrades. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.274
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Spexor - Innovative security made simple
Security is important for everyone. Homes and cars will be more secure by Spexor. Great hunt.
$ 0.276
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Blocklogy - Learn Blockchain, AI & Next Gen Tech
I always thought about a kind of platform like Blocklogy. (It was my idea, lol, I am kidding.) People will be more interested in Blockchain by these platforms. Great hunt.
$ 0.268
3
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Home Workouts Gym - Do workouts at home without any equipment
If you don't have chance to go to GYM, applications are great solution for workout. Thanks for sharing Home Workouts Gym.
$ 0.256
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Robbers vs Cops - Cool and fast-paced racing game
Poki is a great game platform, I tried some of them before. When I watched Robbers Vs Cops, I decided it worths to try. Nice game & nice hunt.
$ 0.204
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: brainiac - chess on blockchain
It is good to see development and new platforms on Blockchain. Brainiac (its name is also meaningful) will be a great platform for chess lovers.
$ 0.208
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: VSee Messenger - New telemedicine technology that maintains patient privacy
Vsee Messenger is useful for both doctors and patients. They can discuss about a video easily. Cool hunt.
$ 0.044
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Extreme pursuit 3d - Race against other police officers in 3D
Poki is a great platform for gamers. There are many nce games and Extreme Pursuit is one of them. Thanks for sharing it.
$ 0.044
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Cricket Live Line 2020 - New App for Cricket Lovers
My nephew is interested in cricket but I don't know anything about cricket. I will recommend him Cricket Live Line 2020. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.046
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: TRIS Light - Smart 3-Wheeled All-Terrain E-Bike
It is three wheeled but different from the others, 2 wheels are in front. We generally see two wheels at the back. It is different but it is safer. It can be controlled by our phones. Interesting and nice
$ 0.046
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: RebateInformer - Never miss a deal!
Nobody wants to miss deals. Applications like Rebatelnformer is good for notifications. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.046
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: BF token - We have built a strong portfolio
There are really many great opportunities on internet for investment. Thanks for notification.
$ 0.046
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: eligma - crypto paymentsand gateway solutions
There are so many projects and opportunities. When I checked Eligma's website, O thought that it is pretty good. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.049
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Sync.ME - Know who's calling. Block spam
I hate spam calls and sms like most of the people. Applications like Sync.me may be a great solution for blocking them. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.049
2
elihao
steemhunt
5y
RE: Gomier Tricycle - E-tricycle
Hahaha, it really should be funny to be on it. I would like to experience it. Cool hunt.
$ 0.042
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.