56

elew

Elew
Metal Smith, Beader, Leather Worker, Wampum Carver , Herbalist, Mother, Grandmother... We are RV full timers doing our best to prep and revamp our little home.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,001 Followers
255 Following
RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep
Yes :) I have a few others listed, and you can choose anyone you like...I never check my actual email, haha, but if you message me on etsy I will see it for sure. Thanks for the community link, I was looking
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep
Thank you, yeah she is doing well...glad that chapter is behind us for sure
$ 0.000
0
RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep
Hey Lady <3 You know it's been a while, we can trade for a hubby hat if you have time to make one! I started making these leather top beaded earrings and love how they come out, but we can trade for
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: How the Wuhan coronavirus can affect the stock market?
Haha, yeah...I've been watching them climb, they must have those printers sMokin' :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep
Haha, too funny...I was thinking of her too! We've been crazy here, my middle daughter got into a very bad car accident a year ago December, but she is okay now...and I've been working alot. Hoping to
$ 0.000
1
7
elew
china
5y
RE: Feb 11: Corona Virus Update
I think you might be right on the numbers going down. If it appears to be under control, factories go back to work, and shipping can resume. I think the US relies on China for something like 95% of antibiotics
$ 0.000
0
RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep
I hope it's helpful with this new virus spreading around :) I hope you are well...I know I have not been around much, but I'll try to be here more often <3
$ 0.000
0
RE: How the Wuhan coronavirus can affect the stock market?
So much has changed in 10 days...even the official numbers from BNO News as of today are "currently 40,614 confirmed cases worldwide, including 910 fatalities." But the numbers are only going
$ 0.000
1
2
elew
china
5y
RE: Feb 5 SPECIAL: Corona Virus Pandemic Update
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
elew
money
5y
RE: MARKETS: AN IMPORTANT LOOK AHEAD.. By Gregory Mannarino
Hey Greg, not sure if it would be important, but Etsy is quietly switching over to Pitney Bowes out of Stamford CT for all their shipping, at least in the US...not sure if it is globally, but my guess
$ 0.000
1
RE: A new batch of kids mocs finished
And this is partly why I don't post here much
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Little Update on Bag and other new things :)
Thank you Pennsif, I am considering it...I need to watch and look into it more. From my first experience I lost all the value of my items when SBD bottomed out. It seems too volatile for a business. Maybe
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: Little Update on Bag and other new things :)
Thank you Bernie <3
$ 0.000
0
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
Thank you <3
$ 0.000
1
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
Thanks, and yes...it is more of a northern style
$ 0.000
0
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
Thanks Pennsif, I will probably pop in more often this year... :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
:) nice to hear from you too, I kindof miss you all ;) I have a feeling I will be popping in here more, at least on Mondays!
$ 0.000
1
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
Thanks Sage, I looked into it a bit, and will look more to see how the monetary side is set up. My original experience with accepting steem or SBD is that it was too volatile so opened me up to loosing
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Needlework Monday - New leather and beadwork bags
Hey lady :) I hope you are all well <3 Yes, I am super busy as always. I see you made a needlework monday page too, great idea! All finished...it is wolf fur around the beadwork :)
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.