64

el-cr

el-cr
Business Entrepreneur - Animal Lover - BJJ Practitioner - Cryptocurrency Enthusiastic
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,493 Followers
1,785 Following
Panamá
October 29, 2017
el-cr
AskMe
4y
RE: Hi! I'm Rosa, Ask Me Anything
thank you! yes, our son definitely adds a log of smiles to us every day! Take care of yourself, I hope that after this COVID ends we are going to be able to meet again, maybe at Hive Fest =)
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Favorite Achievement So Far in 2020 | Hive Blog #2
Congrats bro, and great story. I feel sorry for the bunny and all animals getting hurt because humans involved. I really want to be able to gain success just like you, I have no fear, I have to increase
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
AskMe
4y
RE: Hi! I'm Rosa, Ask Me Anything
I am not gonna ask you anything... I am just gonna say that @evecab and I always remember you, and we miss you. We are giving it a try with Hive and it makes me feel happy to see the cool ones here. Stay
$ 0.000
0
3
el-cr
hivethrive
4y
RE: From now on, all my VP will go towards rewarding comments and engagement
¿qué ondas man? ¡qué cool es verlos activos en Hive! recién inicio aquí, steemit me tenía muy desanimado. Todas éstas iniciativas que llevas con @blocktrades animan! Veremos cómo nos va. Hey, nunca viniste
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
GEMS
4y
RE: @phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #51: submit your nominations
always supporting the members of the community, well done Peter!
$ 0.000
0
1
el-cr
hive
4y
RE: Now I remember how new members feel again...overwhelmed
hey girly girl... I felt the same. As I know @actifit it's on board... btw I always forget to use it when I workout (bummer!). Regarding @appics I understood that they are in the process on running their
$ 0.000
1
1
el-cr
posh
4y
RE: My first HIVE Post: Blockchain 500 AD
hey girly girl... I will try, so good to see you guys here as well.
$ 0.000
1
el-cr
posh
4y
RE: My first HIVE Post: Blockchain 500 AD
thanks bro!, I am giving it a try because steemit frustrated me. I hope you are doing ok. Hey do you know a Discord Hive Server where we all friends can chat?
$ 0.000
0
1
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: TRAIN TUESDAY Quick #GISC Check-In ✅ I like to train 5-6 times a week not only ...
it's so cool we can all motivate eachother here, keep working hard!
$ 0.000
0
1
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: Las pirámides de Teotihuacan en la Ciudad de México/ The pyramids of Mexico City ...
full of history!
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: Its Legday workout
the hardest!
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: ..yummy lemon cake....lecker Zitronen-Creme-Blätterteig-Tasche..enjoy....
Im not a guy that like sweets but I would definetly eat a lemon pie 🤙🏼
$ 0.000
0
1
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: so dear friends, for today the day is done .... there is another gin and then we ...
I totally enjoy the end of the day with a nice drink 🍷
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: so dear friends, now is the end for today .... the sun 🌞 has disappeared and it ...
with a nice cup of red wine 😉
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: Walking with buddy Loonie. After being grounded inside for a couple of weekends in ...
hey girl, how are you? what a fun and beautiful dog... I didn't know about how much energy they have.
$ 0.000
1
2
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: This past weekend was my son’s 14th birthday, and my wife organized a kickass party ...
haha how cool man, I will probably do the same with my son ✌🏼😇
$ 0.000
0
1
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: You’ve got a friend in me🎵
thank you, nice colors!
$ 0.000
1
1
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: Midwest Sunset - Midwest, USA I am pleased to share another Midwest sunset. It ...
nice combination of colors!
$ 0.000
0
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: Chawbacca is a Shapala flower
a flower from water?
$ 0.000
0
1
el-cr
appics
5y
RE: Just when the Caterpillar thought her life was over, she began to fly. 🐛🦋🦋🦋� ...
I love this pic, is this in pty?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.