34

ekuzevska2

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
0 Following
August 25, 2020
ekuzevska2
ctp
4y
RE: Mustang Traffic Update
An awesome graphics Elizabeta
$ 0.000
0
ekuzevska2
The CTP Swarm
4y
RE: It's Been A Week Since INDEX Launched!
Awesome, thanks for the update!
$ 0.000
1
ekuzevska2
ctp
4y
RE: Use Fiverr
The video is perfect
$ 0.000
0
1
ekuzevska2
ctp
4y
RE: How to Write a Post
Awesome tips.
$ 0.000
0
ekuzevska2
iamalivechallenge
4y
RE: I Am Alive Challenge Day 11 - Monday Is Here
It is really awful. I was talking with one of my friends. They can't breathe in California, they wear masks because of the smoke and smell. I hope it is better in the place where you live :)
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
iamalivechallenge
4y
RE: I Am Alive Challenge Day 11 - Monday Is Here
I am glad you have a great day with your partner and kids and I am sorry your daughter and you are sick now. Take care Elizabeta, rest, and drink more juices and tea. All your pictures are awesome. By
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day Challenge Day 12 - Presentation
I use Referral Frenzy literally every day. It is my best time-saver. And I have really great results with the mailers in it. Your tracker is great too. I recommend it all my friends because it offers not
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
iamalivechallenge
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day Challenge Day 13 - After Some Rest Talking About Autoresponders
I agree with you Elizabeta. Autoresponders are the most valuable online tools. Every marketer must use an autoresponder and build their list. Your choice is great. Both of them are proven autoresponders
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
iamalivechallenge
4y
RE: I Am Alive Challenge Day 9 - Party Time
I wish you to stay safe and healthy. Also I wish you a lot of success with the Mailers' party this weekend. Take care
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day 8 - Curation Trail
You were really very busy. Your pages are awesome and I wish you a lot of success with them
$ 0.000
0
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day 7 - Delegation
Elizabeta I am glad you have more and more confident and you enjoy doing this challenge. You are great. Keep going ahead
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
Larry Is Alive
4y
RE: Luke Is Alive-Day 29
Great Video. Luke have a great surf sites
$ 0.000
2
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day 6 - Click Track Profit
Elizabeta I wish you to earn more and more every month. You are a hard worker and do everything with passion and perfection. I agree with you this is a great platform with people who are serious and want
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day 5 - Motivation On Sunday
Great Motivation quotes. And you designed them perfect. You are really, really great in what you are doing Elizabeta
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day 4 - Presentation of my TE Site
Your Traffic Exchange site is really awesome. It is very active and you offer a lot of opportunities. People have a lot of success advertising in your TE.
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I Am Alive Day 3 - Something About Me
Six kids! Elizabeta, you are the Hero. You cope with six kids and have time for your online work where you are fantastic. Your graphic designs are the same as the designs from professionals. You have a
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I am alive Day 2
I am glad you didn't give up because of the private negative coment. If you didn't try you will never learn and improve something. And your first video was great. You were so natural in it sharing your
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
We Are Alive Tribe
4y
RE: I am alive Day 1
Great Video Elizabeta. I like your style. With luck with the Challenge
$ 0.000
1
1
ekuzevska2
The CTP Swarm
4y
RE: Thank You Video
Great Video, Elizabeta. You had a horrible experience, but you are an excellent designer now. All your pages and banners are excellent.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.