37

eineminute

Martin
Available
Used
Resource Credits
77 Followers
0 Following
Frankfurt
May 9, 2018
eineminute
travel
6y
Green Lagoon, El Golfo, (Lanzarote 2/11)
If you make a bus tour on Lanzarote you will certainly stopp at the Green Lagoon. We stopped there for 20 minutes. Enough time to take a small path to a viewpoint where you can see the green lagoon. Swimming
$ 0.000
0
2
Which house is in the foreground?
$ 0.000
2
3
eineminute
travel
6y
Arrecife Lanzarote
Hi, I have a short Video on D-Tube from Arrecife on Lancarote. I where there as a tourist and the video and photos I posted  have no artistic claim. It should show the city as every tourist experiences
$ 0.000
1
eineminute
introduceyourself
6y
Martin from Frankfurt
Hi, I am Martin from Frankfurt Germany I speak german. But I try  to write English, because I do not need much words for my blog.  I make short videos mostly from holiday resorts or ski areas.
$ 7.006
14
14
1
eineminute
arrecife
6y
Arrecife Lanzarote (my brief Video from Arrecife you can see on D Tube)
![2 9.jpg]
$ 0.000
0
eineminute
arrecife
6y
Arrecife Lancarote
$ 0.000
0
1
eineminute
lanzarote
6y
Arrecife Lanzarote (1/11)
a brief summary of Arrecife located on Lanzarote. My other hundred videos are one Youtube, but I will upload all these Videos here and every new video I will only posted it on D tube ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.