56

eggmeister

The World According To Egg
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,184 Followers
309 Following
eggmeister
cars
6y
Eggmobile Update - January 2019 - Plus Question For You Folks ;)
Hiya Folks, In the last post I mentioned about a minor issue with an occasional 'stutter' of power and what I did as a means to rectify it. The car did behave itself for a few days but then it did it again
$ 0.122
6
5
eggmeister reblogged
Food Prices are Connected to Sun Spot Count, Guess What’s Next?
There is a strong correlation to suggest that weakening solar activity decreases the electric charge of the ionosphere; which also decreases the electrical field in the atmosphere, within the earth and
$ 0.091
11
1
eggmeister
cars
6y
Poorly Eggmobile - Don't think it's owt I've done.
Hello there folks! Things ain't so good in the Egg camp at the moment. Every couple of weeks or so I do a +50mile round trip to a little cafe I know for a 'proper' English cooked breakfast,....... bacon,
$ 0.140
12
7
eggmeister reblogged
Solar Researchers Try to Warn About Global Food Shortages
If you’re one of my patrons, take a look in your email box. I sent you a six-page report detailing the exact same forecast, timelines and also things to think about, as society moves forward, and people
$ 0.107
15
1
eggmeister
cars
6y
Sweet Torqin' - New Creative Project - Diesel Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo
Hello there fellow Steem Meisters, Old followers of mine will be well aware of the odd n interesting things that I've been up to with my car over the last 18 months (i.e. SH2OMI project). You can access
$ 0.063
8
eggmeister
dtube
6y
TEST UPLOAD ONLY - [Spoof Eggmotor Media Report - 2013]
Attempting to see if Dtube will 'play ball' for me now. SUCCESS!!! :) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.142
9
3
digitaldan
diy
6y
eggmeister reblogged
Greenhouse plans 2019 - Part 2
Well i’ve managed to make a fair bit of progress from the last update so thought i go ahead and share it with you all. It’s coming along 😬 If you didnt see my last post you can check it out below, i’d
$ 0.839
52
15
iceagefarmer
grandsolarminimum
6y
eggmeister reblogged
"UNPRECEDENTED" - Why Harvests Failed in 2018 & Learning from the Past
Food shortages are happening around the world - prices are rising - and this will continue through the Grand Solar Minimum. Prepare now. Please share this information with those you love, and those who
$ 0.087
8
preppervetuk
introduceyourself
6y
eggmeister reblogged
An Introduction / Q&A with Prepper Veteran
Prepper Veteran UK is someone who takes their preparedness very seriously. They remain anonymous online but share a wealth of knowledge through social media and online videos. Whilst maintaining his anonymity,
$ 0.716
34
8
eggmeister
cars
6y
Darkside Developments - Straight-thru Stainless Exhaust - More Power for the Eggmobile - EggTV
Hello All, Yet again it's been a while since I last put fingers-to-keyboard in regards to steemit activity. Any hoo, I'm hoping to do a collection of posts very soon regarding ALL the modifications I've
$ 0.081
23
6
eggstatic
bushcraft
6y
eggmeister reblogged
DIY Bushcraft Knife - Upcycling A Metalworking File #3 - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #182
Hello All, @eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively
$ 0.039
13
12
eggstatic
bushcraft
6y
eggmeister reblogged
DIY Bushcraft Knife - Upcycling A Metalworking File #2b - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #181
Hello All, @eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively
$ 0.021
6
eggstatic
bushcraft
6y
eggmeister reblogged
DIY Bushcraft Knife - Upcycling A Metalworking File #2 - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #180
Hello All, @eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively
$ 0.023
6
2
eggstatic
bushcraft
6y
eggmeister reblogged
DIY Bushcraft Knife - Upcycling A Metalworking File #1 - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #179
Hello All, @eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively
$ 0.023
6
eggstatic
cars
6y
eggmeister reblogged
Needle Sweep Activated - Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo 2013 - Carista OBD2 Dongle - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #178
Hello All, @eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively
$ 0.023
7
2
eggmeister reblogged
Cascadia Shakes USGS Shows Full Power
Several powerful earthquakes striking off of Vancouver Island in the headlines. USGS, I cannot believe they did not downgrade these quakes 6.6, 6.8, 6.5 considered very unusual all to occur in the same
$ 0.085
8
eggmeister reblogged
Food Prices Across the Planet Upward Trajectory with No End in Sight
Starting off here over with the Australian government Agriculture Water Resources report the week of August 23rd. You have a nice rundown on commodities, as well as where the drought areas are across Australia
$ 0.113
7
2
geordieprepper
checkyourpreps
6y
eggmeister reblogged
#CheckYourPreps - October 2018 has begun!
CheckYourPreps October 2018 With my home location changing anytime within any time up to 2 months from now, it is the perfect time whilst packing for me to check my preps for #CheckYourPreps October 2018.
$ 0.538
8
1
eggmeister
car
6y
Skoda Fabia Short-Shifter - DIY Bodge Job
Hi All, While I'm having fun trying to get the DIY water/methanol system working properly (which I think I'm almost there, just lacking in flow pressure), I've been tinkering in other ways on the car.
$ 0.332
10
5
pennsif
steempress
6y
eggmeister reblogged
Pennsif’s Progress – Selling Up and Moving On (it's not quite what you think)
The next couple of years are going to see major changes for my wife and I and our family. I will turn 60, my business will have been going for over 25 years, and all three of our children will be passing
$ 9.113
143
23

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.