45

ebolapunk

Arte, Música y Historias
Available
Used
Resource Credits
358 Followers
158 Following
April 11, 2018
ebolapunk
cervantes
5y
Recorrido de noche en mi ciudad
A small tour to this beloved city Caracas This photo of the Junin Theater, a historical symbol and heritage of the city, this structure is a product of the American architect John Eberson was one of the
$ 0.000
5
ebolapunk
music
6y
Improvisation With my Friends
hello friends, I have returned to my favorite platform Steemit, I was absent for a long time but I came back and on this day I share a small video of a musical improvisation With my classmates and my soul
$ 0.835
177
2
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
Steemit Openmic Week # 96 Yiruma - River Flows In You ( Piano )
Amigos y amigas de la comunidad de openmic esta es mi actuación de la canción de Yiruma Raver Flows in You en el piano, agregue algunas cosas propias que no está en la canción pero poco a poco estoy
$ 1.054
58
2
1
ebolapunk
music
6y
Rehearsing some rhythms on the drums (Ensayando Algunos Ritmos en la Batería)
This week I have been rehearsing some exercises in the drums that have helped me a lot with the rhythms of the drums. It has been a challenge for me, the rhythms that they practice are Rock, Dance, Funk
$ 7.842
129
1
ebolapunk
life
6y
Algunos Consejo Para Vivir en Pareja (Vivencia de Ebolapunk)
Fuente ALGUNOS CONSEJOS PARA VIVIR EN PAREJA: Vivir en pareja no es facil y menos cuando tienes un perpectiva equivocada, muchas veces escuchamos información o algún articulo sobre el matrimonio nos damos
$ 0.000
4
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic Week 90 - Jesus Adrian Romero - Enamorame
Hi this is my presentation of a Christian song. It was one of the first songs I played when I started playing the piano. I hope you like it. Thanks to the sponsors @luzcypher and @pfunk. Hola, esta es
$ 0.960
73
3
1
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
Steemit OpenMic Week #89 - The Beatles - Blackbird (Guitar)
This week I bring you a song from a legendary band The Beatles do not have more bands but they have made it more difficult for me in English but if they did it, music is an art that I lack a lot but I'm
$ 1.240
41
2
ebolapunk
spanish
6y
Pintado un rato Abstracto (realidad distinta a lo natural)
Para algunos no es un secreto que el arte es una forma humana de expresión mas cuando es pintar, nuestros sentimiento son plasmado con cada paso del pincel por eso les traigo esta pequeña obra de arte
$ 0.021
6
1
ebolapunk
art
6y
Jesus knocks on the door JESUS TOCA LA PUERTA (TECNICAS TINTA SOBRE CARTULINA, INK TECHNIQUES ON CARDBOARD)
Hello Friends of steemit here I share one of the talent that God has given me that I would like to express myself through art. Hola Amigos de steemit aquí les comparto uno de los talento que Dios me ha
$ 0.000
3
1
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
Steemit OpenMic Week #88 - Soda Stereo- De Musica Ligera ( Guitarra Cover )
hello steemit friends these is my presentation this week 88 I hope you like them I appreciate the opportunity given by the sponsors of the fabulous #openmic project to @pfunk and @luzcypher, for the support
$ 1.474
52
3
cervantes
cervantes
6y
ebolapunk reblogged
Posts votados por el equipo @cervantes: 29.05.2018, 21:00 / 30.05.2018, 21:00
En el proyecto @cervantes hemos votado un total de 30 posts durante las últimas 24 horas. Con estos "posts", 30 autores diferentes han generado hasta ahora un total de 376.498 SBD, con una media
$ 56.009
186
28
7
cervantes
spanish
6y
ebolapunk reblogged
AGENDA CERVANTES // Expandiendo nuestras fronteras...
Mes de renovación, evolución, de acercarnos un poco más a la realización de nuestras metas. Junio es para humanizarnos, para dejar caer nuestros muros y permitirnos sentir placer, confort y comodidad.
$ 61.055
407
34
10
ivan.atman
art
6y
ebolapunk reblogged
iTALENT | ROUND 5 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit Your Entry Until 7'th of June
Powered by: @gtg iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag SUBMIT YOUR ARTWORK | PERFORMANCE     CONTEST RULES   1. Make a iTalent post with your art/performance 2. Use #italent
$ 26.057
108
62
31
ebolapunk
italent
6y
iTalent Round 5 Adele -Someone Like You ( PIANO Instrumental)
This is my performance I hope you like it
$ 0.069
3
1
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - No Woman No Cry - Bob Marley ( Piano)
This week, prepare on the piano the theme of bob marlye No woman no Cry I hope you like them Thanks to the sponsors @luzcypher and @pfunk
$ 16.185
131
5
My introduction in steemit
Hi to all friends of Steemit, my pseudonym is Ebolapunk but my name is Marcial Gómez I am from Caracas-Venezuela, I am new on this platform I got to thank my adreini cousin who told me about her I thank
$ 0.079
61
16
ebolapunk
life
6y
Virus A(H1N1) o Gripe Porcina
El virus A (H1N1) ya que hemos presenciado su influencia gran población del mundo a padecido este virus no se sabe si realmente mutaciones de la naturaleza o provocadas por el hombre ya que día a día nuevos
$ 0.000
0
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
STEEMIT OPEN MIC - WEEK 86 - Adele -Someone Like You ( PIANO Instrumental)
hello friends For this week 86 I prepared this piece by Adele song someone like you I hope you like it Thanks to the sponsors @luzcypher and @pfunk
$ 1.318
35
1
My introduction in steemit
Hi to all friends of Steemit, my pseudonym is Ebolapunk but my name is Marcial Gómez I am from Caracas-Venezuela, I am new on this platform I got to thank my adreini cousin who told me about her I thank
$ 0.000
6
5
ebolapunk
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic - Week 85 - Bésame Mucho (Consuelo Velasquez)
Hello friends of steemit, this song was played with my mother, this piece by the singer Consuelo Velasquez, I hope you like it Thanks to the sponsors @luzcypher and @pfunk Sorry, the beginning is not heard
$ 1.673
44
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.