55

e254e

the-254e
Hobby Artist: Furrys, fanarts, erotic and Gore || and Developer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
50 Followers
62 Following
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing: Brain
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? A quick drawing of a brain next to the eyes that I did this past week, I know that anatomically is not so correct, I did it out of boredom more
$ 0.064
11
8
e254e
art
5y
Little comic: Medusa
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Little comic: Medusa
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello? I had long wanted to take the drawings to another level, and make comics ... and well, finally I did, although not with the same quality
$ 0.032
5
3
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing Furry: Fenek
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Returning to draw the fox girl, the fenek, i have increase the size of the eyes, I think that the furrys I will draw the eyes of a larger size than
$ 0.053
10
5
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing Fanart: Ebola-chan
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? And finally, the last drawing of the week, wow, I felt it much longer than it was ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) . Well, I close the week with a fanart of a curious
$ 0.042
8
2
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing EroGuro / Fanart: Graduation is the end
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Drawing EroGuro / Fanart: Graduation is the end
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? I remember the day I graduated from high school, I was so happy that I would no longer see the unhappy ones of my classmates... On the other hand,
$ 0.061
8
5
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing: Some Sketches
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? I didn't really want to paint, so I started drawing several things to practice and not lose the habit. Tanya Degurechaff (youjo Senki) Random Girl
$ 0.065
18
3
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing furry: Bunny
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Helloooo!!! This drawing was going to use it to replace the drawing of gratefulness that this at the end of the post, for that reason in the sketch,
$ 0.053
10
2
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing EroGuro: She will be Two
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Drawing EroGuro: She will be Two
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Time to be more degenerate , She Have a little the head bigger than I had in mind, but well, serve equal I think that for the following drawings,
$ 0.047
8
4
1
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing Furry/Gore: Last words?
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Drawing Furry/Gore: Last words?
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? I hadn't touch Unity3D for a long time (about 2 years) and well, a few weeks ago I got some nostalgia and reinstalled it, surprise I got when I
$ 0.066
12
5
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing Furry: Loving...
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Drawing Furry: Loving...
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hellooo!!! Coming back with the furrys, I'm not so much Of drawing this kind of things of love and that, but from time to time it suits me, and
$ 0.047
5
5
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing: Small fish
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Helloooo!!! Today I bring this drawing, although I liked the result, the truth is that the original idea was very different (since it was supposed
$ 12.240
944
14
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing EroGuro: At the stake
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Drawing EroGuro: At the stake
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Helloooo!!!! I return with this theme, although this time something not so strong, going back to medieval times, the known method of execution applied
$ 1.132
254
5
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing Furry: Playing in the river
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello people, how are you? Well after an intense week, I'm uploading things here again, I spent a lot of time drawing, so I think I'll upload a
$ 0.072
68
3
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing EroGuro: To be baked
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Drawing EroGuro: To be baked
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello!!! Since the holy week is over, I'll go back to the normal cycle with a little nsfw. This time a Guro drawing (gore with erotic/sexual content,
$ 0.067
19
4
e254e
sculpture
5y
Sculpting: Thanos head
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello! Since we are only a short time away from the premiere of the last Marvel movie "End Game", I decided to take advantage of it and
$ 0.131
16
7
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing: Asylum
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello people, since we are in Holy Week, what better than a drawing on a religious theme... Or something like that... I'm really a little bad with
$ 0.075
10
3
e254e
sculpture
5y
Sculpting: Crackle Cradle
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? After a long time without playing a little with clay, this week I am back a little, this time with two characters of a game indie quite funny (and
$ 0.230
43
5
1
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing Fanart: The LadyBug
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello people, how are you? Why deny it? This series (Miraculous) I like, it's not one of my favorites, but if it attracts me enough, so nothing,
$ 16.256
1045
14
partiko
partiko
5y
e254e reblogged
Happy 3-year Birthday Steem! Earn Free Partiko Points and SBI!
Hello Steemians and Partiko lovers! The Steem genesis block was generated today 3 years ago. Let's celebrate and earn some free Partiko Points and SBI! Comment screenshot of your Partiko Point balance,
$ 2.302
369
437
180
e254e
drawing
5y
Drawing: Nightmare
Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you? Hello people, how are you? Here have been power outages very often lately, but well, resisting here... Today something curious happened to me, I
$ 1.056
134
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.