43

dubidubidapdap03

Nature,Beach,Food Lover!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
251 Followers
92 Following
November 12, 2017
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
LAVENDER
New Lavender Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.059
2
2
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
ANTS ANTS ANTS
Uh oh i noticed ants are trying to make a mound next to my onion.how can i get rid of them without chemicals in my garden. Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.029
3
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
ORANGE JUICE
Last year I hurt my back badly and had to have surgery but our peach tree was loaded and since I could only stand for short periods of time I found a post on Pinterest that all you have to do was slice
$ 0.000
0
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
WORMS WORMS WORMS
Worms everywhere! Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.000
0
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
OLD SHOT SHELLS
Found a bunch of old shot shells this is a sample i have lots more does anyone know if they are worth anything i havent cleaned them up and dont want to shoot them since they dont make them anymore. Follow
$ 0.000
3
1
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
HOMEMADE MAYONAISE
So i filled up the stores mayo jar with homemade mayonaise. Now let's see if they can tell the difference. Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.101
3
1
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
PLENTY OF PLANTS
Indoor plants Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.026
2
dubidubidapdap03
travel
7y
THE ABANDONED DISNEYLAND IN BATANGAS PHILIPPINES
Have you ever heard a place called Disneyland? It is a beautiful place to take rides, take some photos of castles etc. But here in the Philippines we also have our own Disneyland. However the structure
$ 0.000
3
1
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
LOTS OF MILK
Happy Goats give lots of Milk! My Dandy gave me close to a gallon of milk today! Sheโ€™s a Dandy. Oh, and meet โ€˜Samsonโ€™ the newest Kid on the Farm!๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.067
2
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
WHAT KIND OF PLANT IS THIS?
This plant has started sprouting in areas where we spread some really old goat shed compost, so I am assuming it came in with hay years ago. I am trying to find out if I can leave it or if I need to get
$ 0.705
14
1
1
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
PORTABLE CHICKEN CAGE
Our new portable chicken cage to allow free range yard grazing without the danger of predators. Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.000
1
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
DINNER FOR TODAY
Marinated pig heart from our recent harvest . Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.000
2
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
CABBAGE FERMENTER
Started some cabbage in the fermenter! 4-6 weeks until sauerkrauty goodness! Happy steeming!
$ 0.086
5
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
COLORFUL EGGS
Different color of eggs in one tray! Have done it before? Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.000
0
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
TURKEYS
So not only do you get meat and eggs when you raise turkeys but you get to watch these guys strut for the girls! If you hunt wild ones its also like your own private test range to practice your calling
$ 0.000
0
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
BLUEBERRY BUSHES
Just picked up a couple of blueberry bushes. ๐Ÿ˜Š They're a little pricy in my area, but oh so worth it. The varieties are Powder Blue and Brightwell. Both are Rabbiteye strains. Radishes directly behind
$ 0.000
3
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
MINI REX BABIES
8 days old and eyes staring to open and full of hair. I had some messages about these little ones. They are mini rex babies . One is a broken black/white and the other 2 are broken steel blue and white.
$ 0.000
3
dubidubidapdap03
art
7y
SIMPLE ART
I saw this girl here in mall doing some amazing artwork of his own. Hope you like it! Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.792
16
1
dubidubidapdap03
photography
7y
MOTH PHOTOGRAPHY
Took these pictures last summer- this is a hummingbird moth (an insect) on a butterfly bush. Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.000
0
dubidubidapdap03
homesteading
7y
BIG EGG
Wow! My chicken caramel layed this egg earlier. A comparison of size from her egg to my neighbors chickens eggs! Follow me @dubidubidapdap03
$ 0.054
4
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.