53

drzoom

Dr. Zoom
Available
Used
Resource Credits
36 Followers
11 Following
Zoomland
November 1, 2021
drzoom
LeoFinance
3M
RE: LeoThread 2024-07-04 10:13
$ 0.000
1
drzoom
Splinterlands
10M
RE: Genesis League Goals Coaches Tier In Current Version 07/12/23
Well done, I appreciate the analysis.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Genesis League Goals (MLS Soccer NFT Game): Gameplay Mechanics, Insights and Tips for Success!
Thank you; we worked hard to get the info and post it so that everyone knows and it able to maximize play! I appreciate the comment.
$ 0.000
1
drzoom
LeoFinance
10M
RE: Hive Sports News and 20 GLX Giveaway, ends Tuesday, 21st November EST.
Love GLX and have really enjoyed played Genesis League Goals. I highly recommend the game.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Genesis League Goals Beta Cup 3
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
RE: A look inside: What's in Yixn's Trinket's?
Gif at the end is my favorite part of the post :) Reading the card, explains the card - well done sir.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Champ League Results: Archmage vs. Humans vs. Xbot! (Part 3b)
You got it captain!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Bot Battles: Archmage vs Xbot in the Silver League (Part 4)
Yes, I agree. This is part of the reason I did this, is because I did not have a good sense on what cards would be best for my own play, and I think the data would help newbies and oldtimers, so to speak.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Bot Battles: Archmage vs Xbot in the Silver League (Part 4)
Thank you my friend, I agree. The data has been very helpful in my Splinterlands play.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Champ League Results: Archmage vs. Humans vs. Xbot! (Part 3b)
That is very thoughtful; I appreciated it. The Splinterlands community has given me so much, this is one way I can give back!
$ 0.000
2
RE: Champ League Results: Archmage vs. Humans vs. Xbot! (Part 3b)
Thank you. You make a good point, and that is probably why the proposal passed to ban them in modern. So we shall see if it changes the game. I hope they are also banned in tournaments too, esp. if
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Champ League Results: Archmage vs. Humans vs. Xbot! (Part 3b)
I totally agree! I was very impressed and inspired. I am totally going to do more manual play now.
$ 0.073
1
RE: Champ League Results: Archmage vs. Humans vs. Xbot! (Part 3b)
I bought 10 extra energies, but they were not worth it. If you figure that playing 25 a day all season would yield 375 matches, then most players over that probably purchased energy. Also that would be
$ 0.000
0
RE: Bot Battles: Archmage vs Xbot, Part 2, the Bronze League
I think that is a solid plan.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Who will be the Splinterlands Champion!?! Archmage vs. Xbot vs. Human Players! (Part 3a)
You are very welcome. I am having so much fun doing this.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Who will be the Splinterlands Champion!?! Archmage vs. Xbot vs. Human Players! (Part 3a)
Clove71, thank you so much for your interest in our little experiment, and for allowing us to collect data on your account. Mondroid is great, and we really appreciate it!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Who will be the Splinterlands Champion!?! Archmage vs. Xbot vs. Human Players! (Part 3a)
Hey Liberty, thanks for the comments, and I think you make some really good points. I am excited to see the results too, especially how the human players compare to the bots!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Bot Battles: Archmage vs Xbot, Part 2, the Bronze League
I was talking to the Archmage folks and they noted that the Archmage bot has the most success in the higher leagues, which I thought was interesting. Regarding earnings, I was able to make leaderboard
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Bot Battles: Archmage vs Xbot, Part 2, the Bronze League
So, Archmage played most of the season, because to get to 250+ battles at 4 an hour you need lots of time. Archmage played from day 1 to day 12. Xbot played about the same, but since it runs in bursts
$ 0.000
1
RE: Bot Battles: Archmage vs Xbot, Part 2, the Bronze League
You are very welcome!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.