49

drekk2001

Ogunloye Dare Victor
My name is Dare Ogunloye popularly called Dre, i love learning and happy to meet people who are talented, gifted, because they have nothing to loose, i love HIVE and everything about it the same day i heard of it, i am also a graduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University, i studied economics,also did audio production, photography, and video editing at the later days in my life. I joined Hive not quite long, just some hours old, i fell in love with Hive because you are helpful and got good prospect I join through a brother, who is so talented and admires people's progress. I am in to photography, i no the value of pictures, the images of an object. I am sure through my creativity you will love to always see what next. All appreciation to hive
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
24 Following
Nigeria
September 5, 2020
SPK Token
The governance token for the SPK network.
0.000 SPK
LARYNX Token
The mining token for the SPK network.
0.000 LARYNX
LARYNX Power
Powered tokens used to mine SPK
0.000 LP
+ 0.000 LP
- 0.000 LP
= 0.000 LP
Estimated Account Value
The approximate US Dollar value for all SPK assets in your account
$0.000
Logo
Center