53

dreart00

Dreart01
I want to explore life 🌍 through art ✏️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
33 Following
Lagos
March 3, 2023
dreart00
OnChainArt
2M
Commission work for my best friend
Hello friends. It's been awhile since I posted on this blog, but here I am to drop a commission work of a friend of mine which she is not aware of yet because her husband asked me to get her beautiful
$ 0.088
8
1
1
dreart00
OnChainArt
3M
A portrait I drew for my prophet
Hey guy it's your boy @dreat00 again, am here to show you my latest artist I drew for my prophet for his birthday day, before his birthday I intend on drawing him for so long until this beautiful moment
$ 1.583
7
2
1
dreart00
Discovery-it
3M
Celebrity tiktoker peller 🔥
Hi guys 👋 I know it been a while now since I posted on this blog, but here I am to show you a beautiful masterpiece of a celebrity tiktoker called (peller) in Nigeria. I love the guy because he makes
$ 0.021
1
1
1
dreart00
OnChainArt
4M
Black beauty
​ Hi guys how are you doing, it been a while seen have posted in here. But am here to share you guys a beautiful piece of art I drew last week. Black beauty is a concept that celebrates the beauty and
$ 0.168
5
1
manisha.jain9
OnChainArt
5M
dreart00 reblogged
Dear Darkness
Dear Darkness You have been there, when even I wasn’t I was broken down into fragmented pieces And only you were there with me Emotionally and mentally, In between those pieces And complete darkness You
$ 2.679
36
3
4
nowargraffitis
OnChainArt
5M
dreart00 reblogged
AMAZING SELF PORTRAIT FOR MY BIRTHDAY IN BERLIN AT MAUERPARK - "DONUT LOVE" (COOL STEP BY STEP TUTORIAL) by edga - edgasworld
WHO ALSO LOVES DONUTS?
$ 16.910
241
4
2
dreart00
OnChainArt
5M
The mummy
Hi fellas. Today am here with an artwork you love, because most of us in would have watched a movie called (the mummy) I watched this movie 2017 and it was really scary, crazy, and there is a lot of actions
$ 2.308
12
2
1
alexa.art
Sketchbook
5M
dreart00 reblogged
Pain
Buenas noches Sketchbook, hoy tenia ganas de dibujar, pero realmente tuve muy poco tiempo de hacerlo, igualmente decidí terminar un boceto que había dejado listo hace unos días, esta vez no quise dar muchos
$ 13.737
300
6
2
dreart00
OnChainArt
5M
Shattered Heart 💘💔
Hello hivers friend. Not been a while since I post in here, but here I am again with my new artwork I drew within 40hrs. This artwork goes in two meaning one is a broken heart, two is a prison body to
$ 8.260
91
2
1
curangel
curangel
6M
dreart00 reblogged
Curangel curation compilation March 09, 2024
Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your
$ 9.282
189
47
14
dreart00
OnChainArt
6M
Blind eye
![IMG_9539.jpeg]( Hello mates. I was with my rough paper and I decided to make it in a square, and then something stroke to me that I should sketch something on this and let it not go to waste and I did
$ 0.084
6
3
1
dameart
OnChainArt
6M
dreart00 reblogged
Mixed media Portrait on Paper
Hello my fellow hivers and art lovers It's been a long while on this platform I've got so much beautiful art to share Welcome to a beautiful week Today I'm sharing a beautiful art I made for a client This
$ 0.177
11
7
1
dreart00
OnChainArt
6M
Practicing eye
Hello hivers, It's been a while since I post in here am sorry have been busy lately,so here I am to show you guy my beautiful eye I drew today actually I never thought of drawing any of this but I was
$ 2.849
18
8
4
Traffic in Lagos will make you go slow.
Hello mates. I greet you all from all angles, day, night or season you all are watching me from. On a very good Monday morning around 10:00am i went to a market at iyana ipaja, meanwhile the traffic in
$ 0.000
1
1
2
Sunset in Nigeria.
![IMG_20211011_064435_627.jpg]( Hi guys. This is actually one morning after I woke up on bed, just for me to go outside am and do my regular thing which is exercising and I saw this sunset so immediately
$ 0.288
5
1
dreart00
OnChainArt
6M
Frog harvest
Hi guys 👋. Here I am again with my old artwork so I decided to show to you guys. The title of this artwork is making sense because as a human being what u sow is what you ripe, and to my understanding
$ 0.000
2
1
raymiibii
OnChainArt
7M
dreart00 reblogged
Scribble art of a ONE EYE MAN
Hello everyone It's good to be here share with you all my recent drawing practice. I wanted to practice scribbling of different parts of the body but my love for complete face drawing is still pressuring
$ 0.278
11
1
1
idyharrison
OnChainArt
7M
dreart00 reblogged
Smooth Portrait Drawing
Hello everyone! This beautiful drawing is what I want to share with you all today. I love how smooth the face is. It took 8 hours to complete. Size is 12x15 inches Materials: Fbb paper General's charcoal
$ 1.404
74
4
2
dreart00
OnChainArt
6M
Dog
Hello hivers friend. Here I am again with my artwork and am happy to share it with you. I used 7hrs on this art piece and I love the out come, trust you all are going to like it.
$ 2.793
7
2
1
shinoxl
OnChainArt
7M
dreart00 reblogged
Portrait rendering demo for my class.
Using a reference with Rembrandt lighting. Best lighting for portraiture in my opinion.
$ 3.967
342
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.